Ratings based on 496 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 日本

おしゃれなホテルです

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: ホテルとしてきちんとしている点
Cons: レストランのメニューが高すぎです
Location: 特になし
何回もこのホテルの前は通った事がありますが、泊まるのは初めてです。 バリ島でホテルを選ぶ時、機能性(水まわり、照明、冷蔵庫等)を重視しますがこのホテルはデザインだけでなく機能もきっちりしていて快適でした。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth wa

Good location, pools a bit cold, very honest staff

Posted May 31, 2015
Pros: Location easy access and great underground parking
Went for a quick girls trip, had a great time. Have been to bali many times and for the price and location I would recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near to beach and more cheaper and good

Posted May 17, 2015
Not good place to stay sourround not good and not comfortable go by walk after 10 pm not safe to walk in couples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Value for money

Posted May 12, 2015
The hotel is in a good location, not in the middle of all the hustle and bustle and not too far out. Breakfast was the highlight, some staff at the tour desk were a little unhelpful but reception and housekeeping and pool guys were awesome! Would stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo Japan

Good for young ppl not for adult.

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: none
Cons: Hotel maintenance including the restaurant for the breakfast.
Located on busy street. Staffs are nice but young and not trained as professional even for the 3 stars level. Also, cleaning and maintenance must have been negrected considering this is not that old hotel. If you are young and tight on budget, you could stay here but not for adults.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Hotel location was great. Close to all enemies.

Posted May 1, 2015
Pros: Staff at the reception where helpful.
Cons: Higiene and food.
Location: Everything you need is close: shops, beach, Kuta, markets.
Generally ok. Expected more for 4 star hotel.Hotel is ran down rooms and bathrooms dirty. Linen and towels were of white color didn't have fresh clean look. Mouse was running in the bathroom and around swimming pool. Breakfast had varieties of food bat cold and not mach fresh fruit. Had to pay extra for freshly squeezed juice. Disappointing...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brisbane,Australia

Nice hotel close to everything

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Pros: Buffet, staff
Cons: Cleanliness. Storage. Sometimes it was very hard to explain things to them and misunderstandings occurred.
Location: Laundry down the road. Restaurants, supermarket, bars, convenience store, nails, massage, shopping. Close but not too close Legian (party central).
Overall all it was good. We advised the hotel prior via email that we would be arriving early and when we arrived our room was not ready. Check in was at 3pm and we had to wait till 3:30pm for our room. The room only had a queen bed not a king which we had chosen and our pool view was of a concrete wall. I had to ask to change rooms twice before I got one that was ok and with a pool view as advertised. The bathroom is clean enough but for a hotel I would expect it to be spotless. It was dirty around the back of the toilet and in the corners of the bathroom. The buffet was great - pancakes and eggs made to order within minutes, full continental breakfast, indonesian food, bacon, sausages, soup, salad, croissants, muffins, deserts, doughnuts, juice plus more. The fitness room is small with limited equipment - a treadmill, walker, bike, weights, workout station. No mats to do floor exercises. More storage i.e. drawers are needed. Free shuttle bus takes you to their own beach club and picks you up - its about a 15 minute walk. Hotel security very good and help you cross road as its pretty crazy there. Free entertainment downstairs in Sabeen Restaurant/Bar every night. The tour desk in/near the lobby are NOT hotel employees. Catch cabs using the Bluebird Taski (meter taxis) by just walking outside. The ones inside the hotel will try to charge you about 8 times the price.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Det luktade mögel på rummet och det kändes lite smutsigt. Personalen var trevlig dock
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Adelaide

Stayed in room 1018, excellent view over the pool

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Location, facilities and staff
Cons: The bathroom
Location: shopping, restaurants and not wild like Kuta
Great stay, staff very polite and friendly, breakfast is fantastic wide choice of food. I stayed in room 1018 overlooking the pool, only down side is the way the bathroom is designed. The frosted glass and the sliding doors is not the best idea of providing privacy, and the toilet should have an exhaust fan. If renovations are ever planned then the bathroom should have regular walls and a standard wooden door.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from f

Good location bigger than looks

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Great hotel could not fault the service or the staff nice pools