Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Relaxing holiday

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Room was fantastic with a private pool. Very clean and cosy. Very friendly staff. Decent breakfast menu. Sufficient to get you started for the day. Room service was quick. Didn't need to wait longer than 20mins for the food. Walking distance to shopping areas and the beach. Quiet and nice atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Phillipfrom Perth

Good value Villa.

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Private villa, nice pool, rooms clean, however barthroom very hot, during the day heat builds up and doesnt escape.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom brisset

Cher pour ce que c est

Posted Sep 20, 2014
La piscine est mal entretenue et minuscule, la villa est petite et ressemble à un blocus,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Morwell Australia

excellent holiday experience

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: absolutely everything....
Cons: at an absolute stretch, maybe a little maintenance. the bathroom and patio doors required a little love to function correctly. wasnt a real issue.
Location: just down a short lane from the main area of Seminyak, lots of choices of places to eat. maybe a five mins walk to Seminyak square ten mins to beach.
We recently stayed at Jas Villas Seminyak. This was our first trip to Bali.We found our accommodation to be very pleasing, loved the private plunge pool and the awesome bathroom with clear views of the pool. The staff were so very helpful and happy. The spa was visited four times during our ten day stay with nothing but wonderful experiences. We are already planning to return next year. Anything that we requested was promptly attended to, the water feature wasnt working and when we asked about how to turn it on they sent maintenance who fixed it for us and we then enjoyed the lovely sound of water falling into the pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brisbane Australia

Comfortable Villa in good location

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Pros: Enjoyed the location. Bit of a walk from the main street but loved how quiet it was, away from the hustle and bustle of Eat Street but still felt safe
Cons: Decor is a bit dated but villas were very clean.
Location: The location has great access to Jalan Laksmana and all the great restaurants & shopping in the area.
My daughter and I recently stayed at the Jas Villas and found them to be comfortable & clean. Not the newest of villas but location is good and the area is very quiet. We travelled off Bali for a couple of days and the staff stored our luggage for us during our absence. Staff were very helpful and friendly. Good consistent WiFi too if travelling for work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perth WAfrom Australia

Great location!

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great villa. Great location in Seminyak. Friendly staff around the villa. Good price too! They provide you with a mobile to call them when you are out to have someone pick you up. Free driver offered around Seminyak. Rooms were awesome! Bathroom had a outdoor feel to it. Pool was nice too, wasn't heated though. WIFI was okay. Didn't get the best reception in our room but good enough. Hint: Try magic fingers massage, around 10 Min walk past Seminyak square. Great massage place and very professional.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by clarencefrom singapore

We was chase away

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
This our third day in bali . we booked but was surprise by their management that is fully book. transfer us to another hotel of their own management. We have no choice . So we when to JAS boutique villa . Sound the same but I think there a different in price when we had booked . So my friend is very angry . Angry also no use. We went staff at least know we from there they do some amendment and entitlement to us. To me is ok. We are very disappointed to the private pool. at least the height is 1.8m . We Asian are not so tall , especially girl. only reaching the first pool first stair already reach the mouth . How to enjoy...So the private pools only left for foots wash :( .Breakfast was order the night before. Foods ok coffee or teas no sugar provide . even when doing the room service they also miss out that. So we left will bitter kopi and tea. Just beware if you booking JAS Villa or JAS Green VIlla..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very disappointing. Wish we stayed else where :(

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: Service service service and facilities need a lot of maintenance
Location: Loads of restaurants
8 day we stayed there and not once did we have clean towels after they took used ones, half of the things on the menu were unavailable and we were significantly over charged for transport. The pool and fountain did not work and we asked 3 days in a row to have someone look at it. Also there was no point in locking our doors as they were sliding doors that continued to slide past closed off the rails so you could walk right in. The stove cooker only worked 2 days of our stay also.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Relaxing stay!

Posted Jul 5, 2014
Was a bit nervous at first after reading some negative reviews shortly before we arrived but I'm happy we took the chance. Check in was friendly and quick, at 2am as we landed in Bali just after midnight, and the room was nice and clean! We were happy with how the room was serviced everyday. Breakfast was ok, basic, and we ate in the restaurant every morning which had friendly efficient staff. Location was awesome, close to many great restaurants, spas and good shopping. Easy walking distance to beach. Overall a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Morganfrom Perth

Jas villas

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
False advertisement picture of rooms! Thought I booked a villa as viewed in picture! Room was a small basic studio type room with tiny pool. Wifi NEVER worked once on 5 days! Staff are friendly and helpful