Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijne villa's net buiten de drukte van Simenyak

Posted Oct 11, 2014
Pros: Prive villa's met veel privacy Erg goed en vriendelijk gastvrij personeel
Location: Veilige omgeving aan een zijstraat van de hoofdweg van Seminyak
Fijne Villa's extreem vriendelijk personeel klant vraagt personeel draait Villa's op loop afstand van uitgaansgelegenheden (alleen moet je wel de weg weten)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 06480

Séjour agréable.

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: La piscine. Le cadre. Gentillesse du personnel.
Cons: Le café au petit déjeuné. Oreillers trop durs pour nous.
Séjour agréable, villa superbe. Massages spa recommandé par l'hôtel à éviter (car courbatures et douleurs dos et cadre pas au top).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

吹っかけられた

Posted Sep 27, 2014
到着の際に、事前に支払いをすませていたにもかかわらず支払いを要求された。ボロうとしたのか、Expediaのミスなのかは最後まで分からなかったが、非常に釈然としなく、旅行の疲れが非常に増した。それ以来旅行中ずっとホテルのスタッフが信用できなかった。 また、蚊が非常に多い。締め切って線香を炊いても、部屋に隙間が多い構造であり、どうしても入ってきてしまう。 バスタブがあるが、湯が溜まらず、途中から水になってしまうため、入浴ができなかった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

An awesome stay

Posted Sep 21, 2014
My wife and I stays at the Khayangan Dream Villa for 2 nights. The location is quite far from the Seminyak Square, but if you are looking for privacy, this villa should be the right one. The Mart is just walking distance. Breakfast is excellent. Mosquitoes is everywhere but it is a common issue as 6 stars accommodation also will face the same thing. They have free drop-off around Seminyak. Definitely will stay again fir next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Irenefrom TW

Nice villa

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Barcelona

La villa y el servicio impecables

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: Lo mejor la zona de las piscina privada y la villa es preciosa.
Cons: Ofrecer no solo el transporte de ida al centro sino tb la recogida.
Location: El hotel está un poco alejado del centro pero en 10 minutos andando se llega perfectamente.
Nuestra estancia ha sido fantástica. Muy recomendable. La villa excelente, el desayuno en la habitación muy acertado y el servicio del personal del hotel impecable. Se adaptaron perfectamente al horario para llevarnos al aeropuerto y en todo momento muy dispuestos a las peticiones que les hacíamos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by stelfrom singapore

excellant value

Posted Aug 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
villa had a beautiful huge pool,two tvs, a lovely bathroom and was a good size. staff were absolutely amazing. location is not that convenient but staff were happy to shuttle us to town and taxis back were aplenty and cheap. villa was a little old but overall we were still very happy and impressed = extremely good value!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best place we stayed in Bali

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Love love loved this villa! The staff were fantastic, the villa was enormous & the pool just a perfect way to start & finish the day. We arrived at about 1am after our flight was delayed but the staff were more than welcoming. Breakfast in the morning was great - highly recommend trying the Indonesian option. Can't recommend this place enough & we'll book it for our next trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by elephantfrom japan

こもってのんびりするには最高。

Posted Oct 2, 2013
Pros: 全部で8つのヴィラなので、静かで過ごしやすい。
Cons: 町中まで、少し遠い。仕方ないか。
Location: スミニャックスクエアまで、車で7分くらい、歩いて18分くらい。
プールは充分に大きいし、部屋で作ってくれる朝食もおいしかったです。隣りの音もまったく聞こえず、街の喧騒がうそのように静かでした。アフタヌーンテイーも頼めば持って来てくれます。レストランはありませんが、ルームサービスでおいしい夕食をとりました。頼んだモーニングコールに一時間遅れてかけてきて、「すいませ〜ん」と蚊の鳴くような声で言ったのはご愛嬌。そうそう、蚊は気になりませんでした。蚊取り線香類も完備してます。 部屋は毎日きれいにしてくれて、ランドリーサービスも安かったです。ハネムーン、セカンドハネムーンにおすすめです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jillfrom Australia

Khayangan Dreams was a dream!!

Posted Aug 9, 2013
Pros: Everything! The staff and the amenities esp the bed and shower!
Cons: Nothing
Location: Whilst its down a little dirt road and tucked away it gives you a sense of privacy away from the hustle and bustle. Everything you need is there!
Where to begin.... From the moment we walked in until the moment we left our time staying at the Khayangan was amazing! The Room: - Ample space - King size bed (even tho it says double) that was super comfy - Amazing rainfall shower - So clean that there isn't even dust under the bed or day bed! The Staff: - Always attentive and helpful with everything we needed (I even wanted one of their ornaments from the room and the organised to let me buy one!) - Polite and friendly - Our driver Gede was very helpful and organised us trips and was very informative - All our breakfasts had a great variety and were yummy (ours was inc in price) - Free transportation to and from the airport and in and out of Seminyak - In room massage was very good also (ours was inc in price) Thank you to all that work there for the amazing experience and relaxing holiday!