Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Blackwood, Australia

Relaxing environment

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Villas have large pools and are around 20 min taxi ride from Seminyak shopping and restaurants. Fantastic attentive staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

外のノイズを一切排除してゆったり時間を過ごす所としては適切

Posted Jan 12, 2014
Pros: スタッフ。ホテルのスタッフとして有能か、というよりも、 非常にフレンドリーな為、ホテルに戻る度に帰ってきた安心感を持てる。 土砂降りの中、自ら濡れることも厭わずリクエストに対応してくれる等、 一生懸命さに心を打たれる。スタッフにはバリ島のお勧めスポット等の情報は期待しない方が良い。
Cons: 食事。周囲にレストランが無いため、ルームサービスのメニューが豊富であるが、 質がいまいち。ドリンクのアルコールがビンタンビールしかないのも不満。 このビラは、ビラに籠る過ごし方がベストである為、願わくば食事の部分をより 充実させて欲しい。朝食は非常に美味しい。
Location: 歩いて行ける主要スポットは無い。 タクシードライバーも場所がわからない者もいるため、乗車の度に交渉が必要。 (ホテルから町へは、スミニャックエリアに限りホテルが無料で送迎してくれる) 夜遊びや町歩きにフラッと出かけたいアクティブ派には、同系列のスミニャック エリアにある方がおすすめ。
晴れていれば部屋の庭にあるプールは、広く、リラックスするには十分。 朝は南国特有の鳥の声で目覚め、プールで体をリフレッシュさせた後には スタッフが作ってくれる朝食を食べ、半屋外のソファに寝そべって南国の 風を感じながら寛ぐ、といったリゾートライフが満喫できる。 反面、郊外にあるため、気軽に町歩きをしたり、ビーチに頻繁に出かけるなど ホテル⇔町の頻繁な往復、またはナイトライフで騒ぐなどといった行動を取るには、 拠点としては不適切。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom Singapore

Best Experience

Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was Superb. The environment and facilities are in tip top conditions. Really enjoyed my stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by フラワーバスまで!

家族連れでもカップルでものんびり楽しめます。

Posted Aug 12, 2013
立地条件の悪さを除けば素晴らしいヴィラです。立地の悪さはシャトルサービスとタクシー代の安さで十分カバー可能です。 カップルにはもちろん家族連れにも最高だと思います。(バスルームがカップル向けですが、言いかえれば親子でも入りやすい) スタッフもとても親切だし、なによりコスパがとても良いヴィラだと思います。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Melissa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Montang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 2, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mick and Suzy

The Khayangan Dream Villas

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Pros: Roomy
Location: a laittel bit far away
The villa was in a quiet location but unfortunately it meant a longer taxi ride to get to the beach and shopping areas. The service was very good although the room service menu was limited, a location where resturants are located within walking distance and/or a restuaratnt is part of the hotel/villa would be our choice for our next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

家族やカップルにぴったりのヴィラ

Posted Jul 22, 2012
Pros: 広さ
Cons: ロケーション
入って驚くほどキレイで広かった。部屋は清潔だし、お籠もりするには申し分ない。ただ、周りは何もなさすぎて、かつレストランもないため飲食するにはでかけなければならなかったところが不便だった。受付で行きたい場所を伝えると、送ってくれるので問題はないが。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Excellent villa with great service and facilities!

Posted Dec 28, 2011 on Hotels.com
We loved our 3-night stay at the Khayangan villas in Kerobokan! From the minute we arrived, we were welcomed with smiles and without the hassle of huge paperwork. A walk through a path lined with tropical plants took us to our 1-bedroom villa, which was just paradise. Private pool, lush garden, open-air living / dining room, clean bedroom with a comfortable bed and pillows, and an outdoor (and indoor) shower! Also, free wi-fi with a good, steady connection. Having stayed at several different 4-5 star hotels and villas in Bali, I have to say that the Khayangan was one of my best experiences. The villa was beautiful and well-maintained. I am extremely picky about cleanliness (especially for bathrooms and showers) and my standards were well met. Be prepared though to encounter small creatures like geckos, grasshoppers, dragonflies, toads...all just a part of the nature you have to appreciate in Bali. But keep the bedroom and bathroom doors closed to minimize the mosquitos. The pool was a good size to swim in and relax, and was usually warm, except right after rain. The best part about our stay there was the staff and service. Extremely accommodating and pleasant. The service at a villa is also generally much more personalized. I loved the front office staff! Always smiling and prepared. One of the best things about the service was that whenever we requested laundry, transport or other services from the morning receptionist, any other receptionist we spoke to throughout the day knew exactly who we were, what we had requested, and knew the status of our requests. Very professional and organized management. Our rooms were cleaned properly everyday and the staff even accommodated an extra night cleaning when I requested it. We had an early start on most days and they were ready with our made-to-order breakfast right on time each morning. Good breakfast -- we had our choice of eggs, fried rice, fruits, etc. Anytime we wanted to go to Seminyak, they prepared our free transportation and we were there in 15 minutes. On the last day, our flights were at night and they continued to extend their best service to us all the way to the end of our stay in Bali. The location of the villa is just outside the busy areas, amidst a mix of other villas, housing, and rice fields. It felt a lot more relaxing than being smack in the middle of all the action in Seminyak or Legian. Some taxi drivers might not know the villa name yet so be sure to have the street name and hotel phone number on hand, in case they get lost. It happened to us a couple times. We ate most of our meals in Seminyak or other areas in Bali where we were exploring. I think the villa can help you arrange your activities but since I was familiar enough with Bali, we arranged transportation and activities on our own. The only issue we ran into throughout our experience with Khayangan was confirming our reservation before we arrived (to book the free airport transfer arranged by the villa) and contacting the reservation office. That was quickly sorted with a call to hotels.com. Overall, a great memorable impression by the Khayangan villas and staff. I would definitely stay there again and recommend it as a place to enjoy a relaxing and stress-free holiday.