Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Nicely positioned in the Legian area.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The pool atmosphere was always good and welcoming, then there was the food and service. The overall service from all the staff at the hotel was great.
Cons: A wider range of music at the pool bar?
Location: I thought it was a great location for us as it was close to the shops, bars and restaurants that we like to visit.
Extremely well positioned hotel in Legian for the shops, bars and restaurants we were visiting. Very friendly and helpful staff with the currency exchange being very usefull and reasonable with the exchange rate. For only my second visit to Bali I found this hotel very relaxing, quiet and pleasant to be around during day or evening. There are no negative comments I can give towards this hotel and would stay at this hotel again if the opportunity arrose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Karratha, WA

Close to beach great pool

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My Sister, Mum and I stayed here for 8 nights and absolutely loved it, room was great and the hotel staff were beyond accommodating and friendly! I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Great pool with a swim up bar, very relaxing and the room was reasonably priced. Loved it loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lohka in a good location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Move from another hotel and found it to be an excellent choice and would return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Perth

Great Location & Pool Bar , Quiet Comfy Rooms.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels.com
Couldn't folt the hotel had a great time will be staying again next week. Awesome pool and swim up bar.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth WA

Close to some great restaurants

Posted Jan 21, 2015
First time staying here as I usually stay in the Kuta area. Found it was less crowded and less noisier. Easy to get around and there is great restaurants and shops nearby and a 5 minute walk to the beach. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
by Misty Millerfrom Australia - QLD - Cairns

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Pros: Customer service of both dedhy and dedhie
Cons: Having to leave
Location: Perfect
Facilities: Home away from home; Value: Affordable, Has gone up; Service: Go the extra mile, Outstanding, Phenomenal; Fantastic atmosphere
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Perth

Always a nice place to stay

Posted Jan 8, 2015
Pros: The staff are always attentive and friendly.
Cons: The only thing I could say could be improved is that there is not a huge variety at breakfast. The fruit section would be better if it was cold also.
Location: The Pizza place at the front is amazing! Billy's is around the corner which is my favourite bar & walking distance to the beach, shopping etc.
This was my second stay at the Lokha. Great location, clean tidy rooms, hotel staff always attentive and friendly. Atmosphere was good, wonderful New Years Eve dinner put on by the hotel, everything from the food to the decorations was fantastic, will stay here again on my next trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom usa

Perfect for the Price

Posted Dec 22, 2014
For the price, this hotel is worth every penny. The staff is amazing and attentive. The pool and bar have a nice atmosphere. The rooms have some wear (stains, scuffs, peeling), but for the price I found it acceptable wear and tear. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable. The locations is great.. Walking distance to the beach, restaurants, and shops. The women at the spa were so pleasant. I would return here.