Ratings based on 54 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Western Australia

Close to the beach, shopping and restaurants.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Everything about the hotel was likeable. So much so we are planning to return in September.
Cons: The pool should not be open until 8.00am. We were on the ground floor and were awakened by children shouting and jumping in at 7.00am some days.
Location: Hotel situated about 500 metres from the beach. Bars, restaurants and shopping were all within each walking distance.
The reception area on arrival is excellent. The staff were all very friendly and helpful during the whole of our stay. They couldn't do enough for us. They have a wheelchair for use by guests which my husband needed. The security guards were always there to stop the traffic so we could cross the road and also manoeuvred the wheelchair up the ramp for us. My husband needed a doctor as he had a chest infection. A member of staff came to our room later the same day to enquire how he was and even for a day or two afterwards. The hotel is about 500 metres from the beach. There are shops and restaurants and bars all around within easy walking distance (my husband cannot walk far on is own). The food was excellent and the room service menu had plenty to choose from. There is mosquito spraying twice a week (early mornings) so we didn't have any problems with mosquitos. Only two minor complaints - we were on the ground floor and a couple of mornings there were children in the pool at 7.00am (when the pool opened) shouting and make a noise. Also sometimes late in the afternoon the music from the pool bar was a bit loud. I'm probably just showing my age and these things might not bother others. Overall the hotel was excellent and we are hoping to return again in September.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from australia

Great place

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Fantastic place, handy and close to the beach, shopping, the staff are very nice and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Great little hotel in the heart of everything but without the madness of Kuta. Hotel street has good restaurants and markets and beach is at the end of the street. Staff were very helpful and prompt with requests. Has a money exchange booth in the lobby which was very convenient and safe to use. Highly recommend the pizza place at the front of hotel. Will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth WA

Nicely positioned in the Legian area.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: The pool atmosphere was always good and welcoming, then there was the food and service. The overall service from all the staff at the hotel was great.
Cons: A wider range of music at the pool bar?
Location: I thought it was a great location for us as it was close to the shops, bars and restaurants that we like to visit.
Extremely well positioned hotel in Legian for the shops, bars and restaurants we were visiting. Very friendly and helpful staff with the currency exchange being very usefull and reasonable with the exchange rate. For only my second visit to Bali I found this hotel very relaxing, quiet and pleasant to be around during day or evening. There are no negative comments I can give towards this hotel and would stay at this hotel again if the opportunity arrose.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Karratha, WA

Close to beach great pool

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My Sister, Mum and I stayed here for 8 nights and absolutely loved it, room was great and the hotel staff were beyond accommodating and friendly! I would stay here again in a heartbeat. Great pool with a swim up bar, very relaxing and the room was reasonably priced. Loved it loved it!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lohka in a good location

Posted Mar 21, 2015
4 out of 5
by Lee-Anne from Australia - QLD - Brisbane

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Close to everything
Location: Close to everything
only short walk to great part of the beach
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Move from another hotel and found it to be an excellent choice and would return to this hotel in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martin from Perth

Great Location & Pool Bar , Quiet Comfy Rooms.

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Couldn't folt the hotel had a great time will be staying again next week. Awesome pool and swim up bar.