Ratings based on 341 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from münchen

Ubud

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Super freundliches Personal, es wurde auf allle Bedürfnisse reagiert. Sogar der erforderliche late check out war mit Duschmöglichkeit organisiert.
Cons: Weiter so!
Location: Ca. 10 min mit shuttel vom ubud zentrum entfernt
Schönes Hotel, mit gutem Shuttelservice nach Ubud. Gerne wieder
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Posted May 10, 2015
スイートに3泊しました。ホスピタリティ溢れるスタッフ、豪華で非日常的な空間、快適なプール、清潔でサービスレベルの高いスパが良かったです。壁が薄いのと、バスルームのお湯が出にくいの気になりましたが許容範囲内でした。街へはシャトルバスで10分程度で行けます。タクシーの場合は50000ルピア位です。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Detroit, Michigan

Absolutely beautiful

Posted Apr 16, 2015 on Hotels
So relaxing and beautiful, would definitely go again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Great hotel. Lovely staff.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Staff, pools, absolutely stunning hotel grounds. We felt like we were the only people there.
Cons: Spa was expensive
Location: About 10mins to town center by car. Easy to get to and from. Free shuttle or heaps of taxis.
We travelled with our 11 month old twins. The staff were lovely and so accommodating. Nothing was too much trouble. Put two cots in the room, no problem. Even put in a little toiletries pack for the babies, was a nice touch. Nice smaller hotel meant a more personal experience. Every time we returned from Ubud the staff would greet us and take our shopping to our room for us. We just loved this place. We will be back. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ERIC from China

Confortable

Posted Feb 26, 2015 on Hotels
Nice hotel, quiet, a little bit far from Ubud City center. Free Shuttle very convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliette from Perth

Sheer heaven!

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels
From the moment we were driven through the gates of The Mansion were transported into a state of tranquillity, charm and opulence from a bygone era. Staff were smiling and welcoming, and the gardens were absolutely beautiful, as was the art on display. I would stay again for a rest and re-charging of batteries in majestic surrounds.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Per from Stockholm

Grandiost hotell men bara fyra stjärnor

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels
Ett riktigt schysst och grandiost hotell som inte når fram till fem stjärnor trots att de fysiska föutsättningarna finns. Men med tanke på detta en helt okej upplevelse med tanke på det pris vi betalade.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Pros: The location of the hotel its great. Slightly out of Ubud it avoids the noise and traffic of the town.
The hotel is situated outside of Ubud centre. It is a large hotel with well maintained facilities. The staff are very accommodating. During my stay there was a lot of heavy rain and my roof started leaking quite badly. I was moved to another comparable room within the hour, without any hassle at all. The shuttle service into town is very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JAE HO from 서울

즐거운 숙박 장소

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
처음 찾아갈 때 시내에서 찾아가기에는 조금 불편했습니다. 하지만 한번 들어가면, 우붓 시내로 가는 셔틀이 잘 되어있어, 무리없이 여행을 다닐 수 있었습니다. 호텔 전체가 매우 크고 좋았지만, 세월에 따른 시설의 낙후화도 보였습니다. 방은 매우 깨끗하고 잘 정돈되어 있었으며, 스태프도 친절하였습니다. 착한 가격으로 다시 찾을 의향이 있습니다.