Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Perfect experience!

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Absolutely perfect 4 day stay - loved everything about it, especially the privacy & quiet of the villas. The staff was awesome - I even got a little teary-eyed when it was time to leave!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lorraine from r

Nice romantic hotel!

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Our hotel was super clean and very private. Each villa had a clean warm pool. Breakfast served in the villa every morning. Super comfortable beds and nice staff that catered to our needs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alrumaidhin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect choice for Seminyak

Posted Jan 22, 2014
Wanted space, privacy and location and ticked all the boxes. Great for couples seeking a relaxing time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 14, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grace from Singapore

Great service and sincere staff

Posted Sep 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
We highly recommend The One Villa. They were helpful through emails right before we even reach Bali. Rai the assistant manager was patient to our enquiries.. The staff did a very good job and at the same time took time to interact with us.. Great breakfast! We needed a late check out but the villa was not available, Rai transferred us to their sister villa, at no extra cost! We totally enjoyed ourselves!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike & Jenny from Fremantle, Australia

An oasis in busy Seminyak

Posted Jun 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
From the moment of our booking (chosen because of a family recommendation) to the drop off at the ariport to go home, it was a continuous experience of great service and attention to detail that left us with very fond memories of a great holiday. The staff are courteous and are always looking for ways they can further improve the quality of your stay. The villas are fabulous - well laid out, very spacious and well maintained. the pool was glorious. Thank you The One.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Fantastic!

Posted May 31, 2013
Location: Close to restaurants and shopping.
The staff could not be more helpful and the Villa is beautiful. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bali Firsttimer from Melbourne VIC, Australia

Easily the Best Villa in Bali

Posted Mar 19, 2013
Pros: Amazing facilities, staff who delight to help you
Superb! Outstanding! Stayed 10 nights with husband and 6 month old son, and The One team looked after us in every way. Villas are beautiful, quiet and mozzie free, tucked out of the way but still within a short walk/drive to all that Seminyak/Legian/Kuta has to offer. Can't wait to return.