Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a good hotel to stay

Posted May 2, 2015
I was first provided worst room with water leaking from the wall. On my complaint they shifted me to another room. However still the rooms were not clean. No play area for kids. Can't make phone calls to outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from perth

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Friendly, good breakfast, AMAZING MASSAGE , convenient, had a lot of transfers, safe, room smelt a iut funny like wet towel, air con was good, balcony was nice would recommend it to anybody really lovely made my experience in Bali really worth while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from north east Victoria

Quiet spot

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Hotel in a quiet spot lovely pool. Staff extremely helpful. Taxi easy to get and will only cost 3 bucks anywhere in Nusa Dua. Lots of restraunts nearby. Dont let concierge book seafood dinner for you. They send you on a 40 min trip and restraunts more expensive than Australia. Trip to kuta will cost around 15 bucks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rangitukia from sydney australia

the puri hotel

Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels
It was so beautiful I highly recommend the puri great staff they are so friendly beautiful accommodation stunning views, beautiful layout. The pool was awesome and I can't forget the free international buffet every morning it was everything and more and can't wait to go back thankyou so much
4 out of 5
by Penny from Australia - QLD - Gold Coast

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Poolside and day spa.
Cons: Water pressure and hot water supply to bathrooms.
Location: Accessible
Facilities: Typical; Value: Moderate; Service: Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Tidy; Awesome rooftop Pavillion with views which was the setting for my sisters vow renewal reception.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth

Away from the busy Kuta

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: All the staff are friendly!
Cons: Need to clean the room and the shower in 015 stink really bad! Smelly from thge stew water!
Location: Need better shopping centre in Nusa Dua instead of Kuta~!
it was lovely to stay at the resort apart from the peoples who suppose to clean out room never do. so i always have to ring them up and get them to clean our room which is not good enought! Wasnt happy with that! If they did i would rate a better star!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Good value for a beach holiday

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Location: Gerger beach was excellent and the hotel provides a shuttle every hour. For an authentic Bali food experience, try Warung Bule & Suzee.
Stayed January 26 to Feb 6 2015, off season rate was about $85/nt. Best things about this hotel are the exceptional staff - very friendly and helpful, the super comfy beds, the breakfast (buffet with lots of good choices) and the pool (plenty of shaded areas to get out of the sun in the daytime). I think that the service, breakfast and pool were even better because the hotel was nowhere near full. 'Could be better' would include the housekeeping, and the building fits and finishes and building maintenance e.g. the shower drain was rough cut in the floor with a tile covering instead of a stainless steel insert and the shower was not sloped properly, door trim needs stain etc. Not a big deal if you are just looking for a comfy place to hang your hat while enjoying all that Bali has to offer!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NZ

Very nice hotel,close to the beach

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Me and my family were very happy about the hotel and the staff is very friendly and helpful and polite. Thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jakarta

ゆっくりできるホテル

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: 快適な空間、ビーチへの近さ。
Cons: シャワールームの排水。
無料のシャトルバスでショッピングセンターとビーチに行けて、近いし、内容も満足。ただ一つ、シャワールームの排水が高さが逆で、全然排水されず、どうしてもバスマットがびしょ濡れになってしまうことが残念でした。