Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Pros: Rooms were incredible.
Location: Location isn't the best for the beach, though the sand was kept clean and plenty of sun and sand. Liked being able to use this as jumping off point.
Hotel was small enough to have everyone know you, but large enough to not be bothered. The rooms were magnificent and had plenty of privacy and the most modern of facilities (without losing the feel of being in Bali).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from jakarta

villa luar biasa!

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Location: water sports: parasailing, diving, jetski, flying fish is right next door
lokasi tepi pantai private poolnya sangat cukup untuk berdua villa, furniture, dan segala kelengkapannya sangat terawat suasananya sangat tenang karena villanya eksklusif staffnya sangat helpful pengalaman check in yang menyenangkan very recommended!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Yuko

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very good, nice comfortable villas

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Staff, villas, breakfast.
Cons: Limited menu at restaurant. Food ok but could improve.
Location: Relaxing
Villas near the road are noisy, I ask to be moved to another one. The rest of the villas are very good, big and comfortable. The breakfast is very good. Staff also very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

They put the Honey in our Honeymoon! ;)

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Pros: Everything, especially our afternoon teas! Every day they had a different special treats, with the tea served to us at the convenience of our choosing
Cons: Really struggling to find any faults, the experience was that good.
Location: The location was quite and clean. For things to see and do ask any of the staff, or even the locals, all were honest and helpful and not pushy at all.
Booked here for our honeymoon after looking at a few reviews and we have to say it far exceeded our expectations. The pictures simply just don't do it justice, this place truly has to be seen to be believed! From the luxurious little touches around every corner of the villa to the incredibly friendly and helpful staff who waited on us hand and foot, we were given a true 5 star experience 24/7 with anything we could want just a simple phone call away. We'd also like to make a special mention to Rudy for making our experience that much better. His great recommendations on things to do and see and places to go and eat were spot on. We also encountered a minor issue outside of the villa which Rudy promptly addressed and helped us take care of! Thanks again Rudy! We hope to came back again soon as our stay with Ricky (General Manager), his staff and The Royal Santrian will forever be a happy memorable one.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jari from Hämeenlinna, Finland

Beach paradise on eastern coast of Bali

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
Beautifully located right on the Nusa Dua beach. Modern, but very silent hotel for lovers.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

很寧靜的villa

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels
Villa數量少是最大優點,無時無刻都覺得像包場,很寧靜沒人吵,唯一缺點是食物普通,客房服務的食物選擇性很少~但整體算不錯。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

海岸沿いの素敵なところ

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
海岸に面してて、素敵なところでした。 私達は、海が見えるロイヤルvillaに宿泊。 プライベートプールも広いし、快適でした。 コスパも良かったと思います。 ただ、wifeはありましたが、高速wifeではないみたいみたいで、ネットでの動画がうまく見れませんでした。
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeitziner Ralph from Liestal

Ausgeteichneter Service und super Küche

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Wir erlebten eine tolle Zeit im Royal Santrian. Herzlichkeit und Freundlichkeit des Personals sind aussergewöhnlich. Jeder Wunsch wird von den Lippen gelesen. Strand ist leider durch Flut und Eppe nicht ideal zum Baden. Wassersport erzeugt extrem Lärm und stört die tolle Ambiente. Alles in allem aber ideal für einen Urlaub in exklusiver Anlage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessa from Paris

Hotel de rêve avec une attention remarquable !!!

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels
Ma femme et moi avons passé trois jours dans cet hotel magnifique ,avec une piscine génial ,on avait la chambre 102(jasmine) je conseil particulièrement ,au personne romantique !!vue en direct sur la plage ,avec piscine privé ,cet hotel est idéal pour une relaxation complète !petit désavantage la plage est pas terrible ,et le prix des massage,conseil de sortir via 5minutes de l hotel pour massage à prix local !une mention excellente pour le petit déjeuner un pure rêve !servis avec attention et fait par un grand chef !!!en gros c est le paradis !!!!