Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SEOUL, SOUTH KOREA

명불허전!

Posted May 10, 2015
Pros: 공항에 도착하니 비행기게이트 바로앞에서부터 직원들이 나와서 에스코트합니다.통과도 아주 빨랐어요, 다른열로 나오더군요. 발리출국시도 마찬가지 서비스가제공됩니다. 조식은 메뉴가 범상치 않은데다, 가져다줍니다.!! 모든 일처리와 인수인계가 정말 빈틈없습니다. 느껴보세요
Cons: 다만 리조트내의 식당이 1-2개정도 더있었으면 해요. 저희는 여행시 모든식사를 리조트내에서 해결하는데 식당이 조금 다양했으면 좋겠습니다.
Location: 발리의 바다중 그래도 바다다운 곳은 누사두아쪽, 그중에서도 센레지스가 가장 좋은것 같아요. 물론 몰디브같은 바다빛은 기대하시면 안됩니다. 저희는 1주일 내내 숙소에서만 지냈는데 근처 발리컬렉션이 유명하다고는 하는데 저희는 안나갔습니다.
일년에 2-3회 가족여행을 갑니다. 미국,유럽,아시아의 왠만한 곳들은 많이 가보았고, 자칭 럭셔리리조트에도 일가견이 있다고 생각합니다. 세인트레지스는 아시다시피 쉐라톤같은 SPG계열 호텔체인의 최고정점을 이루는 럭셔리브랜드입니다. 초등학교 아이들2명포함 4인인데 이인원은 2베드룸라군빌라(화장실4개짜리 제일큰집)밖에 숙박이 안된다하여 첫날은 그냥 스위트2개를 커넥팅룸으로 이용하다 결국 2일째부터 유료로 2베드룸라군빌라로 업그레이드했습니다. 3인가족이시면 일반 라군빌라도 가능하다네요.물론 가격이 사악하였지만 선택에는 후회가 없습니다. 이유는.. 1.라군빌라로 묵으면 풀빌라 마당에서 바로 계단으로 라군풀로 연결됩니다. 메인 수영장과 라군은 연결은 되지만 라군풀이 훨씬 한적하고 넓습니다. 메인풀에서 조금걸어서 이곳으로 이동할수있지만 라군빌라와 접근성이 비교되지 않습니다. 2.일반 스위트는 가든뷰인것 같아요.저는 쉬는동안 보이는것도 좀 중시하는편이라서.. 3.이곳에 숙박하시면 정말 수영을 많이 하시게 될거예요. 물도 아주 따뜻합니다.몇년전 아야나는 물이 추워서 밤수영을 생각도 못했는데, 야간에 라군풀가운데 카바나에 앉아 방에서 꺼내온 샴페인을 마시며 수영한 기억은 평생잊지못할것 같네요
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perth, Australia.

Good service, Balinese style architecture.

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Friendly service.
Cons: More sun beds around the pool and better service at the pool. Not everyone likes to sit on the beach.
Location: Nusa Dua is a sanitised version of Bali, you need to travel by taxi to get anywhere.
I went with my 16 year old daughter to stay in Nusa Dua for 5 nights as a quick introduction to Bali. We had heard a lot about upset stomachs, dengue fever so were focused on trying to get through illness free. The hotel was very clean, food and service were high quality and bottled water is freely available at no charge. The resort is also fumigated twice a week so mosquitoes were minimal. So we had a relaxing, illness free stay. The only drawbacks were that there isn't much to do in Nusa Dua so you are pretty much stuck in the resort unless you want to get a taxis or hire drivers for the day. Eating and drinking in the resort is (like most 5 star hotels)' pretty expensive but does give you peace of mind. There are two main pools, one is a saltwater lagoon, which is surrounded by villas that have direct access. There are though only a handful of sun beds around this pool and no service is provided. The other freshwater chlorinated pool has a small frontage on to the beach but only has sun beds on the beach. Service there was available but it was a bit patchy. There were several cabanas but we often found other guests left their possessions on them, even when they weren't using them. All in all, a nice hotel, clean, mostly good friendly service but a bit isolated and a few design issues.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Yu

舒適的飯店

Posted Mar 17, 2015
與之前的住宿經驗比較,感覺在餐飲上退步了。服務上也較先前退步。例如房間水果先前是豐盛的,現僅蘋果三顆,礦泉水亦僅數瓶。與先前氣泡水擺滿差別很大。另早餐及晚餐驚喜度不見了。菜單有調整。唯機場接送滿意。SPG會員資料亦未同步。但仍是間優秀的飯店。只是退步了
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Victoria

Middle of nowhere, won't need to go anywhere

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: No idea. Spent all my time at the hotel and had no regrets.
The St. Regis is in Nusa Dua, well away from the city centre and convenient shopping. However, you won't need to leave with 24 hour room service, on site restaurants and bars, salt water lagoon and beach side swimming pool, not to mention THE BEACH ITSELF. The best part of the whole experience was the Visa Assistant service, where someone meets you at the airport, helps you get through the visa process ahead of all the other passengers and ushers you through immigration until you're out to your air conditioned, private airport shuttle in minutes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by may ping from 香港

Amazing

Posted Mar 13, 2015 on Hotels
超級迷人既渡假村,每個設計,設施,員工,服務,食物都超出水準,這個房價一定值得,下次去峇里不用再選其它就住這裡
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Grace from Quezon City, Philippines

Terimah Kasi St. Regis Bali

Posted Mar 5, 2015 on Hotels
This trip to Bali is our first time in this beautiful island and I surely made an excellent choice in booking St. Regis. Our exceptional experience began when we landed in the airport. We were met at the airport by facilitators hired by St. Regis so we could be assisted at immigration and with our luggage. A limousine was waiting for us and we were whisked to this magnificent gem of a hotel. The interior design work was amazing with its finest detail work!!! A personal butler was assigned to our suite and we could ask for drinks to be served for free in our room. Our bedroom had its own private garden complete with a whirlpool tub, a lounge cabana and sunbeds. The generously sized room had its own walk-in closet and a beautiful, beautiful toilet and bath. Fresh fruits came in everyday!!! We were assigned on the ground floor which is a few steps from the spa -- which made it so convenient. A sumptuous buffet breakfast came with the package and it had all the variety you could think of. If you do not fancy the courses in the buffet, there is an a la carte menu to select from. Freshly baked croissants, waffles or smoothies which have been freshly whipped up in the kitchen are offered from table to table. Hotels succeed when you feel that you have finally reached home. St. Regis Bali is HOME!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shalin from Houston

Checked out of the four seasons early to come back

Posted Jan 28, 2015 on Hotels
Second time we went back in one trip! I check out of the four seasons 2 days early because we missed the St Regis so much! Even my 7 month old month was happier and smiling more! 7 Star resort, you must stay here, we will be back one day, till then I want to thank the wonderful staff for making every part of our stay un forgettable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shalin from Houston, Texas

An unforgettable experience, we will return.

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels
This is the most amazing hotel ever! The staff, the hotel, the food! We stayed here for 4 days on the first leg of our trip, and then we had a reunion at the Four Seasons, the Four Seasons was so bad the when our family left and we still had two days left we checked out and went back to the St. Regis! If you come to Bali you must stay here! Sugi you are the man! This was our first time staying at a St Regis, but our next vacation will be at a St Regis hotel. I have stayed in 5 star hotels on almost every continent and this takes the cake! 7 Stars!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by allan from Australia

Good but not consistently great...

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Service is as expected for a St. Regis property. The condition of the property can be described as 'a little tired' but overall still of an excellent standard. The Food and Beverage options are a little limited and the Breakfast venue is rather like a cafeteria and does not have any sophistication – not does it reflect the 5 start status of the property. Property is best suited to families – if you are looking for a quiet venue for adults – this is not your best option.