Ratings based on 10 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Affordable basic hotel near Nusa Dua

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: Very cheap, better than expected for the price that I paid.
Cons: The choices for breakfast
Location: Very close distance to Nusa Dua Conference Centre
The staff are polite and helpful. The room deco is very basic but clean. Very good value for money for those who just need a bed and breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Nice hostel very cheap I met Ketut a nice local boy who's living just downstairs Ask him for a motor bike or taxi, cheaper than blue bird or other taxi
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very close to convention areas in Nusa Dua.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
it is a good value for money stay if you need to attend a convention in any of the hotels in Nusa Dua
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jun

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Poor Environment in Hotel

Posted Mar 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The rooms are huge and the staff are friendly, The hotel's location is acceptable - about a 15 mins walk from the beach. There were a couple of local eating establishment and tourist restaurants in the vicinity. However, during our stay there were a number of locals who were sleeping and smoking along the corridor. The staff were aware of their habits but appeared to be accepting of it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlettefrom Perth

Posted Oct 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very friendly and helpful staff. Clean rooms well maintained basics provided i.e daily water, toothbrush, clean towels daily. Lovely adjoining restaurant for breakfast tea was cold but food was well presented and inexpensive. Would highly recommend ☺️
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good budget hotel

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Cons: Breakfast could be improved with cereals and fruit available
Location: Close enough to walk to the Bali convection center
cheap hotel for Bali convention center close enough to walk in the Bali sun took just 10 minutes
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Highly cost effective and well mannered staff

Posted Jun 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Excellent. Centrally located and very close to where I wanted to be. Close to Nusa Dua resort complex where most of the 5 star hotels and beaches are. I would strongly suggest Studio One for those who wants a comfy and clean spacious place for a good night sleep because if you are in Bali, then sure you aint spending your day in hotel right ? Once again, no regrets, extremely satisfied and enjoyed my heart out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
The hospitality of the staff was excellent. Cleanliness and the quality of service was adequate . Breakfast provided is not up to the mark. Overall it was a pleasant stay.