Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by Deanne from Darwin

Yuk

Posted Jun 25, 2014
No breakfast suitable for westerners All our group got Bali belly first time in 20 years since visiting Bali Too far out had to get cabs everywhere Staff were lovely and helpful Obviously hygiene is an issue for us all to get sick Would not recommend it ir stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr.Thomas from Sweden

Amazing and friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
I loved it, me and my german friends loved it. If we go back to Kuta we would absolutely go back to this Hotel. Mainly because of the service. One person named Iwayan Winduraka who was in the transport service was amazing, he gave us advice where to go, took us there, was friendly, funny and the fact that he told us things along the road was just amazing. All credits to him!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nada from London

Average, away from beach

Posted May 15, 2014
Cons: Breakfast menu no variety day to day. Do not refill, or keep food warm.
Clean large room. Breakfast average. No popular café or restaurant within walking distance. For room service, portion size reduces for second day onwards. Accommodation itself is good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by AKash from Singapore

Nice and friendly staff

Posted Mar 25, 2014
I and my wife had a pleasant stay in the hotel. If you are looking for a good, budget friendly hotel in Kuta, then this is the one! Distance from Kuta beach and ground zero would be around 1.5 Kms, but if you are a person who likes greenery, calmness and temples around, stay in a hotel around Ubud.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very new and comfortable. The room was lovely. But the location was a bit disappointing. You must get a taxi to go anywhere. Free drop offs are available between 9-4. But this service is limited and in demand.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by RK from Singapore

good budget hotel and very friendly people

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Pros: nice and calm room.
Cons: they could change the bath towels at least once in 2 days.. for all 4 days, towels were never changed
Location: nothing much to do close to Airport (10 mins by taxi) shuttle available but not too frequently and limited only upto 4pm in the evening...
we had 4 night stay with family, staffs are very friendly and room was maintained well. Nothing to do much around as you need to take a shuttle or taxi to get to main area of Khuta or Beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Guest

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Heumate wiki from New zealand

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
Loved it here, disappointed that there was not a lot of sun baking areas around the pool, it very far away from everything. But nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by peter R from Melbourne

Great value, comfortable stay

Posted Dec 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very comfortable stay here for a very reasonable price. Rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. It is not in the centre of town but that was not a big issue for us. I recommend it.