Ratings based on 210 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

すべてに合格点。

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: 明るく清潔な部屋と美しいビーチに近い事。
Cons: フロントを目的別にしてほしい。
Location: とにかくビーチが綺麗。 徒歩圏内に大きなショッピングモールがあるが、客はすべて観光客でレストラン以外はあまり流行っていない様子だった。 レストランのメニューは地元料理を西洋風にアレンジしたものが多いような印象。
部屋:明るく清潔。バスルームも広く明るく快適。トランクを開けたり服をかけたりするスペースがウォークインクローゼットのようになっていて、とても使いやすかった。ウエルカムフルーツは種類が多くて楽しめた。 ビーチ・プール:白砂のビーチは遠浅で、泳げない人でも充分楽しむことができる。水が澄んでいて大変美しい。プールは最深2メートル。ホテルプールとしては大きい方だと思う。 レストラン:朝食ビュッフェの評判が良いので覗いてみたが、種類が少なかったし、利用者も多くなかったので行かなかった。店内は明るく清潔な印象。 全体:到着するとドラが鳴らされ、民族衣装を着た女性が踊りながら花を髪に挿してくれ、テンションが上がる。とても大きなホテルなので、部屋によってはビーチまでかなり歩くかも。 スタッフ:とても丁寧だが、フロントが目的別に分かれていないので、チェックアウトの際、問い合わせ客と同じ列に並ぶことになり、30分くらい待たされた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Westin Nusa dua

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The look of the hotel, and it's range of restuarants and facilities.
Cons: The check in process
This is a nice family orientated hotel in Nusa Dua. It feels vey much like the range of other 5 star hotels that share the beach front and is reasonably priced for the room and facilities it provides. I experienced an unsatisfactory check in process but was offered a complementry dinner to compensate which I thought was a reasonable response from the Westin in the circumstances. The best thing about westin hotels are there beds and this one was good as I expected it to be the beech and pool were nice but there isn't a great deal to do in the evenings. The staff are friendly and helpful and overall this was a decent stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great place for vacation

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place had incredible service. My family really enjoyed our stay. The staff was attentive, very polite and friendly. Would recommend this place to my friends and family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by agnes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Excellent spa, great service

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service in general is excellent. They have a $5 green coupon if you choose not change your linen. But that choice is only for 1 day. I wonder why they don't let the guest to choose not to change linen for every single day during their stay. The Heavenly spa is superb. Book early or you may not get the time slot you prefer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JJJfrom 日本

コストパフォーマンスが良いホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ヌサドゥアでこの価格、このレベルで泊まれるのは、 かなりコストパフォーマンスが高いと思います。 プライベートビーチやプールもまぁまぁです。 ただ家族連れが多いので、少し賑やかです。 カップルで静かにというよりも、ファミリー向けでしょうか。 部屋自体は満足でしたが、他の方がコメントされている通り、 若干壁が薄いようで、隣の部屋の方が聞こえやすいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney

Comfortable resort with a fabulous team.

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: Great value for money.
Cons: Nothing. Just keep going the way you are.
Location: Beach front. No need to go out. Just enjoy the hotel.
We stayed for a total of three days. Every thing, including food, staff, service and facilities were par excellence. Very well managed property.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Simply love the beach, the dream bed and the room!

Posted Sep 15, 2014
As a SPG member, I got free room upgrade to a new wing. We woke up too late, did not try their breakfast buffet, the welcome fruits are just enough for us. If you are amazed by the dream bed along the beach, remember to reserve one during check in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Bon souvenir

Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel très agréable et chambre spacieuse. Personnel sympathique et efficace. Différents types de restaurants permettant de varier les plaisirs culinaires.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Alicefrom Paris

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
- beautiful beach but need to pay for the dreambed on the beach - room with pool view is very noisy from 8am - really good service - you have to pay for the wifi - good for families - breakfast a lot of choice - very nice lounge on the beach from 6pm