Ratings based on 204 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom taiwan

Good facilities, large room after upgrade

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff, well organize , convince to convention center
Cons: Better price
Location: Connect to other hotel, you can have more choice of lunch and dinner, spa just near by
I stayed in this hotel few months ago for international Conference, I come back to stay because of the convenient, friendly staff and good facilities. During my check in this time, the staff Johannes recognize me immediately " well comeback to Westin Nusa Dua" , I fell this hotel staff really different compare to other hotel. Immediately he help us to get the SPG membership and upgrade into deluxe room, make our holiday more enjoyable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

The quintessential beach and pool resort

Posted Nov 10, 2014
They have the widest range of possible beach- and pool-side seating ever. Under a gazebo, on a bed, in a little pod, on a beach lounger, on a solo-shaded beach lounger! All is possible. Pool water is nice and warm, making swimming at any time of day (and year) a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Safe & relaxing

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: The friendliness of the staff and the openness of the Resort.
Cons: The Beds, are way too soft. They are considered to be the best beds there, (called heavenly Beds), if you have a bad back,request them for a firm one.
Location: Walk down to Bali collection via Ocean walk or free shuttle. Walk will be 8-10 minutes. Plenty of restaurants, clothes & souvenir shops.
Quiet a relaxing place. The whole resort area of NusaDua is very safe. Very friendly staff and a good breakfast buffet. You can cycle or walk along the beach. It is a common path for approximately 12-15 resorts. You can also go to Bali collection through the ocean walk, without taking the main road. Having drinks in the evening on the beach under the stars was the best. All the resorts have a Happy hour in the evening till 7pm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

家族連れに最適Best for family holiday

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: ヘブンリーベッドは最高でした。The heavenly beds were simply the best.
Cons: 今回はレシデンシャルスイートにアップグレードしていただきましたが、バルコニーがもう少し使いやすいと最高だと思います。
とにかくスタッフ皆が親切で、子供たちも大満足でした。キッズパスは大変よくできたサービスでキッズメニューが選びたいだけ選べるのは助かりました。ほんの些細なことですが食事やドリンクで子供が自由に選択できることはホリデー気分をさらに盛り上げるものでした。キッズクラブも充実していました。その一方、スパやプライベートビーチ、敷地内に点在する日よけソファーなど十分大人がリラックスして雰囲気を楽しめる、そんなホテルでした。 The hotel staff are all very kind, polite and professional. Our kids, 9 and 5 yr old had a lot of fun in the kids club, fantastic swimming pools, beach etc. At the same time adults can enjoy their private relaxation in the famous spa, private beach or sofa beds under the woods. We had spent one of the best family holiday in Westin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good location for a conference

Posted Oct 21, 2014
We stayed here for a conference - it was a great location with good facilities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

家族連れによいと思います

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: スタッフがとてもよかったです。 日焼けでやけどしたところ、スパからジェルを夜中にも関わらずもってきてくれた
Cons: ターキーのコブサラダと書いてあったのに、チキンが入っていた。。
スタッフがとてもよかったです。 日焼けでやけどしたところ、スパからジェルを夜中にも関わらずもってきてくれた
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Hillarys, Perth

Great hotel but poor beach

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: all round good
Cons: The beach is poor, tide goes out leaving it unsightly.
Great hotel all round, friendly and very helpful staff. Food quality excellent but lots of people eating offsite, possibly due to prices. Breakfast was always busy but at lunch and dinner we ate a few times in almost empty restaurants and it was school holiday time in Oz when we went. The Westin need to review this as the food quality and variation is excellent. Beach is poor.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 日本

すべてに合格点。

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: 明るく清潔な部屋と美しいビーチに近い事。
Cons: フロントを目的別にしてほしい。
Location: とにかくビーチが綺麗。 徒歩圏内に大きなショッピングモールがあるが、客はすべて観光客でレストラン以外はあまり流行っていない様子だった。 レストランのメニューは地元料理を西洋風にアレンジしたものが多いような印象。
部屋:明るく清潔。バスルームも広く明るく快適。トランクを開けたり服をかけたりするスペースがウォークインクローゼットのようになっていて、とても使いやすかった。ウエルカムフルーツは種類が多くて楽しめた。 ビーチ・プール:白砂のビーチは遠浅で、泳げない人でも充分楽しむことができる。水が澄んでいて大変美しい。プールは最深2メートル。ホテルプールとしては大きい方だと思う。 レストラン:朝食ビュッフェの評判が良いので覗いてみたが、種類が少なかったし、利用者も多くなかったので行かなかった。店内は明るく清潔な印象。 全体:到着するとドラが鳴らされ、民族衣装を着た女性が踊りながら花を髪に挿してくれ、テンションが上がる。とても大きなホテルなので、部屋によってはビーチまでかなり歩くかも。 スタッフ:とても丁寧だが、フロントが目的別に分かれていないので、チェックアウトの際、問い合わせ客と同じ列に並ぶことになり、30分くらい待たされた。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Westin Nusa dua

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Pros: The look of the hotel, and it's range of restuarants and facilities.
Cons: The check in process
This is a nice family orientated hotel in Nusa Dua. It feels vey much like the range of other 5 star hotels that share the beach front and is reasonably priced for the room and facilities it provides. I experienced an unsatisfactory check in process but was offered a complementry dinner to compensate which I thought was a reasonable response from the Westin in the circumstances. The best thing about westin hotels are there beds and this one was good as I expected it to be the beech and pool were nice but there isn't a great deal to do in the evenings. The staff are friendly and helpful and overall this was a decent stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by JJJfrom 日本

コストパフォーマンスが良いホテル

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
ヌサドゥアでこの価格、このレベルで泊まれるのは、 かなりコストパフォーマンスが高いと思います。 プライベートビーチやプールもまぁまぁです。 ただ家族連れが多いので、少し賑やかです。 カップルで静かにというよりも、ファミリー向けでしょうか。 部屋自体は満足でしたが、他の方がコメントされている通り、 若干壁が薄いようで、隣の部屋の方が聞こえやすいです。