Ratings based on 394 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Spent 2 nights in this hotel, the staff were very friendly and as it was our anniversary we were given an upgrade
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfekt und günstig

Posted Jun 2, 2015
Alles modern eingerichtet, Essen ist sehr gut, Pool ist kleiner als er auf den Bildern wirkt aber ausreichend
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Stop over on the way to Derry

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Our room was very spacious, clean and modern. A good sized bathroom with a bath.
Cons: The check in process
Location: The hotel is located on a main road, with a shopping centre and take away not to far away.
After arriving at the hotel and parking we went to check in, pre dinner drinks for a wedding were being held in the hotel foyer which made the checkin process very difficult. We was told our room number, give our key and that was it, no mention of where breakfast was or at what times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Recommended

Posted Mar 28, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice hotel. A limitless outside the city so more of a base for those wishing to explore the area or attend events locally.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Nicky

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2nd stop and still good.

Posted Mar 23, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel, a little tired in places
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrick

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Rooms lovely hotel is nice food let it down

Posted Mar 16, 2015 on Hotels
Disappointed in Bar Menu and when food came quality/ flavour was poor
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Keith from London

Super value

Posted Mar 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic value, friendly staff, clean and comfortable rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 3, 2015 on Hotels