Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom kent

Superb

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: All
Cons: Tea in rooms.
Location: Quiet. Nice walk to the beach.
Great quiet location. Extremely well equipped and comfortable rooms. Very friendly and helpful staff especially Dermot and Wendy. The food was beyond belief. The food and service in the restaurant was absolutely fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bazil Brush 63from NZ

Great for golfers

Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
A well managed small facility. Great restaurant . Best porridge !
5 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Surrey

Wonderful Irish welcome - great place to relax

Posted Aug 17, 2014
We had another wonderful stay at Teach de Broc - we only stayed two days this time but left feeling refreshed. Lovely rooms and lounge area comfortable to relax in, have a drink or watch the golf. Aoife, Seamus and family are great hosts and always make us feel welcome. The breakfast is fantastic and although we did not have dinner there this time, we have in the past and it is well worth booking. We are already looking at when to go next year!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by B. Nielsenfrom Balerup

Fantastisk sted langt væk fra byen

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Godt, meget venligt,personale og famlien meget hjælpsom. Skøn og fredelig beliggenhed, langt fra byen midt på golfbanen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by Jane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Dale Wfrom Kansas

Excellent hotel

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
First class hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Tim Ffrom Texas

Great Stay! Good People!

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was our 1st night in Ireland. Good place to relaxant get rested. Food is excellent- would definitely come back!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by kenfrom wirral uk

Excellent guest house next to the golf club.

Posted May 9, 2014
Friendly staff very helpful with an early check in. Room nice size and overlooking the practice area. Had a pleasant meal at the hotel in the evening. Would definitely visit again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kellyfrom Canada

A little touch of luxury on the Irish coast

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
This gem on the Irish coastline is a real find for those looking for a bit of luxury. With well-appointed rooms and beautiful surroundings, Teach de Broc offers visitors a gateway to golf, natural coastal habitat, and the sights and sounds found in nearby coastal towns. Our visit to Ireland would have been incomplete without a few days here!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 20, 2013 on Hotels.com