Ratings based on 373 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
En hyggelig dag i Lubeckt på et rart hotel og gode spisesteder i nærheden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Leeds, UK

Ideally located being in the centre of everything.

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Great location for sightseeing, shopping and restaurants. Modern well fitted hotel with excellent restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good central location for exploring Lubeck

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: In room tea and coffee making facilities ideal after walking miles on the cobbled streets
Comfortable bed, good bathroom and amenities. excellent breakfast. Limited room service menu.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Essen

Gutes Business Hotelauch für Städtetrip

Posted May 17, 2015
Saubere, moderne Zimmer. Netter Service. Gute Innenstadtlage. Parkmöglichkeit vorhanden. Nichts besonderes, für Geschäftsreise und Städtetrip perfekt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut gelegenes Hotel für einen Trip nach Lübeck

Posted May 4, 2015
Das Hotel liegt sehr zentral in der Altstadt, so dass alles Sehenswerte zu Fuß zu erreichen ist. Das Personal ist freundlich, das Zimmer modern ausgestattet und sauber. Das Frühstücksbüffet ist reichlich und ausgewogen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ein Traum

Posted May 3, 2015
Pros: Ausstattung, Frühstück und Personal
Location: Zentraler geht es nicht
Gerne wieder. Personal ist sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Komfortabel und familienfreundlich

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Kinderbetten als Zustellbett bieten viele Hotels an - das Atlantic geht noch einen Schritt weiter und legt weitere Handtücher sowie ein Kinderpflegeset bereit! Daumen hoch! Mitarbeiter alle super freundlich und gut auf angemeldete Gäste vorbereitet! Immer gerne wieder!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Hans from Mellbystrand

Weekend i Lübeck.

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastiskt läge i centrum av Lübeck. Parkering i källaren med hiss direkt upp till rummen. Frukosten var med bästa råvaror och utbudet var rikligt. Kan verkligen rekommendera detta hotell.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Sehr schöner angenehmer Aufenthalt in einem tollen Hotel. Hotelzimmer war grandios, Personal super nett - es gibt wahrlich nichts zu meckern!