Ratings based on 172 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gittefrom Køge

Rigtig meget til prisen

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rigtig rigtig fint til prisen. Ligger ca 10 minutters gang fra centrum. Fin morgenmad. Dejlige senge og dyner. Rigtig pænt badeværelse. Fik ret meget mere end forventet
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

vistelse Lübeck

Posted Nov 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vi hamnade på 2:dra våningen lite besvärliga trappor och hiss saknades. Rummet var rent. Dåligt utbud på TV, inga engelska kanaler. Frukosten var enkel men tillräcklig. Personalen trevlig och hjälpsam. Läget var bra 10-15 minuters promenadväg till gamla stan.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Claesfrom Søborg

Hyggeligt lille hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Baltic Hotel er et hyggeligt lille hotel. Værelserne er pæne og rene, og badeværelserne er super! Morgenbuffeten er ok - uden at være "prangende". Hvis man kom til morgenmad fra kl. 9, var der "tyndet" noget ud i udvalget i morgenbuffeten. Ikke alt var 100% friskt - og skåle med hårdkogte æg/røræg blev ikke fyldt op igen. Efter 2. overnatning kom vi til morgenmad inden kl. 9 - og her var udvalget bedre, og varerne var faktisk også friskere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel mit guter Lage.

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Die gute Lage und das freundliche Personal.
Cons: Aufzug wäre schön.
Location: Lübeck - Stadtbummel, Strand - Ausflüge uvm.
Das Hotel hat eine sehr gute Lage und wir wurden sehr nett betreut / empfangen. Auch beim Frühstück gab es eine gute Auswahl, so dass jeder das findet, was er mag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon Dfrom Fareham UK

Very good, small, family run hotel

Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is located opposite the bus station and 100m from the train station, but there was no noise as the hotel had good double glazed windows. The room was clean and bright, with a very clean and maintained bathroom. The room has Wi-Fi (about 6M download speed) which was reliable during my visit. The breakfast was typically German, with cereal, breads, cheeses, cooked meats and fresh fruit, it was very good. Generally there is nothing to complain about with this hotel, and I'm sure if you did find something wrong it would be corrected quickly and efficiently!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Michaelfrom Sverige

Utmärkt läge

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra hotell för en övernattning, centralt bra läge.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Bra läge och god frukost

Posted Aug 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jättebra läge, lungt men ändå nära till både järnvägsstationen och sevärdheter. Vårt rum var rymligt och hade stora fönster ut mot en grön bakgård. Inredningen var lite sliten. Bra frukost, inte så stort urval men det som fanns var gott.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Henrikfrom Taastrup

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyggeligt. Venligt personale. Rigtigt godt til prisen.