Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Ta inte ett lägenhetsrum

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Stora härliga rum. Trevlig personal på kvällen. Golvet skakade som en mindre jordbävning när hissen gick upp och ned. Underbar frukost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Vinzenz from Würenlingen

Frühstück mit Verbesserungspotential

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Die Lage des Hotels ist Gut. Der Service (Hemden aufbügeln) sowie das Frühstück ist verbesserungsfähig! Das Sortiment war überschaubar und vor allem qualitativ billige Nahrungsmittel (Konfitüre, Honig etc.) inkl.wässriger Orangenjus. Bitte Markenartikel oder Homemade verwenden, dann kommt es Gut!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

++++++

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Alt fungerede super godt
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 15, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jörn Steen from Sønderborg, DK

I will use this hotel at my next visit to Lübeck

Posted Dec 10, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel is nice and clean very close to the old town gate. The breakfirst have a very wide sortiment and it is possible to rent a garage. I would like to stay here at my next visit to Lübeck.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ingelise from Frederiksberg

behageligt

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
2 voksne og 2 børn. dejligt hotel, fin morgenmad. fri glyhwein, Dejligt med et lille rygerum for os rygere.Man kan få en kop kaffe og en cigaret, super
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by henrik from Hedehusene

Julemarked lige om hjørnet

Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels
God placering, super hotel og genialt personale.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Julmarknad i lubeck

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Mysigt hotel ,nära till julmarknaden ,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Harry from Videbaek, Denmark

Christmas trip

Posted Nov 30, 2014 on Hotels
Great Christmas trip to Lübeck. A very fine hotel with only 10 minutes walk to the Altstadt and Christmas Market.