Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jan-Scott Bjørthunfrom 1404 Siggerud Norge

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
"Stamgjest", og det vil jeg fortsatt være.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Claus

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Anders

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nicht ganz zufriedenstellend

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es fehlte Service, Hotel hat keinen Aufzug und nur eine enge Treppe zum 2. Stock. Hilfe beim Gepäcktransport zum Zimmer gab es nicht.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom salerno

Albergo in ottima posizione!

Posted Jul 10, 2014
A 100 mt dalla stazione e dai centri commerciali! Colazione discreta ma l'albergo è senza ascensore!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jacobfrom København

Gammeldags hotel

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ok hotel. Ingen elevator, håndvask på værelse, gammel brus. Ellers ok
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Micke

Utmärkt läge.

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Läget på hotellet med 5 min till centrum var kanon bra! Rummen var rena och välstädade. Frukosten mycket bra, med allt vad man vill ha! Ett mindre bra hotell som jag kan tänka mig att bo igen i.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Davefrom US

No elevator

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very basic with no elevator and hall lights turned off automatically. Paper thin walls that allowed me to hear the drunks coming in early in the morning. Helpful front desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kan absolut godt anbefales

Posted Dec 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
Dejligt ophold til Kiel, og herligt med så hyggelige julemarked-stande. Dette hotel ligger i rolige omgivelser, og kan god anbefales. Det tager ikke mere end ca 15 min, at gå til en super hyggelig gågade og en lille tur til havnen. Morgenmaden er osse frisk og god.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jon

Posted Jun 12, 2012 on Hotels.com
First time at this small hotel staying two nights for business. Easy walk from the train and bus stations.Fairly close to ferry. Parking very limited if you had a car. Plenty of shops and eating places walking distance. Clean room of good size with double glazed windows that can open. Refurbished not too long ago. Free internet in room. Bottle of water provided. Desk and chair for writing. Good sized en suite with plenty of hot water. Breakfast is extra, but worth it. Noisy if you get a room at the front. Desk is not manned at night, so make sure you check in before they go home.Would stay again.