Ratings based on 628 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hilton Head Island, SC

In the heart of Fells Point

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: Excllent location, comfortable room.
Location: Dining, lounges, some shopping. Water taxi across street.
Great location in a happening , somewhat quirky area. Lots of restaurants and bars just outside the door.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Naples, FL

Very quaint and Fantastic Location!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: It's charming!
Cons: We didn't like the first room we got because it was very small with no chairs to sit in other than one desk chair and it was a dark room too.
Location: The location is excellent. Right in the heart of Fells point. Lot's of shops, places to eat and drink, right across from the waterfront.
The room we first got was small and dark with no chairs and , but we asked them to change it and we got a beautiful room that was light and spacious with two chairs and a desk. It was very nice! The staff was wonderful. The location is right in the heart of Fell's point and it is so convenient to everything, and close to the free bus routes too. We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Older charm in Baltimore Harbor Area

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: Antiquity, proximity to inner harbor of Baltimore. Great restaurants and other tourist attractions all nearby.
Cons: Offer by front desk/concierge staff to help with luggage up and down small flights of steps that may be required to get to your room.
Location: Aquarium, restaurants, clubs...a great Irish pub. Also close to Johns Hopkins' main hospital, with free hotel shuttle schedules
Want cobblestone streets and a feeling of going back in time and history - this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PORT BYRON IL

PERFECT LOCATION

Posted Jun 3, 2015
Pros: LOCATION
Cons: SMALL THINGS LIKE AN OUTLET THAT ONLY WORKED ON THE BOTTOM, MY ROOM HAD NO IRON WE JUST BORROWED MY DAUGHTERS IN THE NEXT ROOM...JUST LITTLE THINGS
Location: PERFECT LOCATION, BOAT RIDES, PLENTY TO EAT AND DRINK, FARMERS MARKET, SHOPS....
BEST LOCATION IN FELLS POINT, FELT LIKE HOME, OUR STAY WAS WONDERFUL. THE HOTEL IS OLD AND YES HAD A FEW SMALL ISSUES, BUT WILL SOMEDAY GO BACK, WE ENJOYED IT VERY MUCH
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morrow

Problems

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Room not cleaned on 3rd nite, tv remote needed batteries &.leaking in ceiling put water on all clothing in bag
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, MD

it was too short. wish we could have stayed longer

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Pros: clean rooms friendly staff
Cons: nothing it was a wonderful place to stay
Location: great restaurants and the harbor and aquarium are near by.
didn't see any ghost ha ha. but it was clean friendly and nice decore. thanks for the stay. we would love to come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

good hotel right in downtown fells point

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Stayed here while at Baltimore on business. The hotel was in a great downtown area, but the accommodations aren't amazing; definitely adaquate though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mike from Richmond Virginia

Charming stop to be on St. Patrick's day

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great place to be on st. Patrick's day as the area does it up. The hotel was great and the staff wasExcellent. I will stay there again for pleasure next time Im in town.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels