Ratings based on 670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel to get away.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Location: Movies, Dinner.
Very comfortable. Suitable for a couples getwaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome hotel tucked away in bwi airport area.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Very modern, nice bar lounge downstairs, nice pool, very clean, free shuttle service, great hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice modern hotel design.

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The hotel lobby felt more like a club lounge. There was a charge for just about everything else that normally comes standard. If you like funky, hopping, swanky atmospheres, this is your hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Just there for one night before flight to airport, enjoyed the concept & experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: A European concept building. Loved it
Location: Great restaurants, and close to the Baltimore harbor sights.
They accommodated our pets well. They let us watch an NBA game in a different room when the channel was not working on ours.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Business trip

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Fine hotel for business travel, staff friendly and helpful, nice workout equipment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Aloft Seemed Aloof

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Barking dog woke up neighbors- neither a restful nor allergy friendly environment; Insufficient storage- no drawers or closet for privacy, only narrow shelf area; Disappointing bathrooms- chipped floor tiles and no tub; Snacks for sale, but no hot entrees available that were listed on hotel menu; Inconsistent responses from front desk regarding several issues.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with all that I needed.

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Check in was easy and the room was had everything that I wanted and needed. Would definately stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lynne from Miami

Aloft Stay

Posted May 26, 2014
Pros: It was pretty and inviting and clean
Cons: the loud a/c
Location: got there late and left early. Close to the airport which is what we wanted. close to the highway too
The staff was very nice and very friendly and helpful. We had a 5:30 am shuttle to the airport. I knew no way the shuttle would be there. We came down at 5:20 to check out and there he was waiting. Room was clean and all amenities were there. Only complaint that an a/c from another room actually roared every few minutes when it cut on. So it was almost 2 am before we got to sleep.. When checking out the clerk asked how everything was. We told him and he didn't say a word.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Matthew from Wilmington

Nice place

Posted May 26, 2014
Nice place but the AC unit was super loud. Flew out in the morning and the shuttle was on point.