Ratings based on 944 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Hotel was nice enough for the time we spent in it. The bed was remarkably uncomfortable however. Also, did not appreciate waiting nearly 3 hours for pillows to be brought to our room, only for the person to show up with washcloths. After visiting the front desk we were told they were "out of pillows" only to have someone pound on our door at nearly 1AM with additional pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Nice, clean, fresh, modern. Just what I expect from Aloft. My Expedia reservation didn't come through, and desk staff worked hard to track it down, not to mention they gave me a large cache of SPG points for my patience. NICE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to casino

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Good experience. Great location. Very close to mall and casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Experience!

Posted Mar 17, 2015
Guest Service Manager, Lisa, was an absolute pleasure to work with!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Upscale hotel

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Very beautiful hotel but has very uncomfortable beds and poor lighting
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Columbia, MD

Wonderful staff and room

Posted Mar 5, 2015
The staff and room went beyond my standards. I thought it was excellent in every way. I will defiantly be returning for future stays.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Beaufort, NC

A happy little hotel

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Great staff. A shuttle to local restaurants and the casino. Love this place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MD

Nice hotel, very close to MD Live

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Overall nice and modern hotel. Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Love staying here, usually wonderful experience. Housekeeping neglected to clean my room the second day I was there. Other than that, fantastic hotel
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not worth the money

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: nothing
Cons: all of the above
The room cost over a $100 a night. The fire alarm light flashed on the ceiling above the bed all night. no ice machine on each floor. mgmt gave me a bag of ice, which once placed in the fridge, leaked out onto the floor because it wasnt cold enough to keep ice from melting. flat screen tv with little to no HD channels. paper cups in room leaked liquid form bottom of cup, saturating table tops. No complimentary breakfast...I had to pay for it! no trash can liners in the trash can.