Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Remontin tarpeessa. Savuton huone haisi tupakalle, savu tuli huoneeseen toisista huoneesta ja kaikki vaatteet haisivat tupakalle ja oli pestävä kun pääsi kotiin.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Acceptable

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The parking lot and throughout the hotel is neat and free of debris.
Cons: The ownership would greatly improve satisfaction by shampooing the carpet throughout the place; find a way to keep smokers out of non-smoker floors
Location: The hotel is not far from Morgan State Univ.
When considering the cost/rates, the hotel met expectations. It is obvious that the employees care to provide their best.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Oh

Unsafe neighborhood

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Nothing since it appears to be an unsafe neighborhood!
Location: Unsafe neighborhood
I have never walked in to register for my room and have glass separating me and the staff member checking me in. This caused me to feel very insecure! The breakfast served the next day was very mediocre: it consisted of just pastries, bagels, and cereal to eat; the coffee was not fresh either.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Hotel was comfortable and clean. We did have a challenge with wifi.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2015
Great if you want to stay close to Fell's Point without sticking to a big pricey hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

America's Best Value Inn - Baltimore

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: The price was right, the room was clean; the people friendly.
Location: Not the best of areas - but as I said in the general review, unless you want to drive into the area from well outside the city it's as good as any.
If you are looking for an inexpensive, clean with no frills stay in the Baltimore metro area, this is a fine choice. I had no complaints about the room. The area was not bad, but not good. To be fair as I drove around during my stay it was no better or worse than anything else unless I'd booked somewhere way outside the city. But I was there for a weekend at Pimlico and needed a place relatively close that was clean and for a good price. It met all those standards. I will say if you are in the area you MUST eat at Rosarios. OUTSTANDING!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Worth the money

Posted May 18, 2015
Clean, spacious and comfortable room in nice and quiet neighborhood. The only knock is the breakfast!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, and quiet

Posted May 16, 2015
Nice, clean, and quiet Hotel , But Poor breakfast.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

We leaving the Hotel before our time end

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Not good, a lot people in bad business, street women back and for with not good procedence
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Chao from NY

Horrible Hotel

Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels
DO NOT go there in winter, freezing cold in side of the room, even the hallway is warmer than room. Heater is not warm, only horrible noise, and no duvet neither. Call customer service ask another blanket, reject it! Complain heat is not warm to them, one guy come to my room open the window curtain "do you know how cold outside? it's much better inside!" so annoying. Never go there again!