Ratings based on 452 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
76% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2014
It was not a place I would recommend to anymore...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Carol from New Jersey

Budget priced hotel

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Budget priced
Cons: the air conditioning
Location: About 9 minutes to the centre of Baltimore
The first room we were given had a leaking bathroom pipe - when we rang the front desk - the maintenance guy was promptly sent up - and we were re-located to another room immediately. However, the second room wasn't as quiet and the air conditioner was so noisy.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel near the harbor

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Well our room the air conditioner didn't work so the room was very hot the shower the water didn't get hot it was like cool not the best experience
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Eezy from Baltimore

The hotel was a surprise.

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: I liked how it looked in the inside. And how expensive it actually looked.
Cons: the way that it looked from a distance. And they may need more people to help at the desk, because it was slow.
Location: There's a few things that are close by. Two shopping centers ( that includes a Walmart, a Best Buy, several fast food restaurants, etc).
This was one of those hotels that I expected to be mediocre when I first booked it. Just because of the name (that I never heard of) and the way that it looked from a distance (cheap). But once I went into my room, I noticed that the hotel was actually very good. The room was very roomy and looked luxurious. It had mirrors everywhere, chairs/couches and tables, an extra sink, a very big window, and the bed was nice.
3 out of 5
by Clif from Charlotte, NC

Ok room

Posted May 29, 2014
Rooms were cleaner than expected. ... hotel staff was very rude. ... the breakfast was terrible just a bunch of different breads.
1 out of 5
by Ankur from Cincinnati

Horrible Hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Everything
I was one of the unlucky fews who decided to stay at this hotel, I felt very unsafe in this hotel and the room cleanliness was horrible. The area in which the hotel is located seemed pretty unsafe.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Preakness Weekend

Posted May 27, 2014
You get what you pay for!! Don't expect the Ritz when you pay $80. It is what it is -an $80 hotel. Fine if you are on a budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted May 5, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable.
I had a very nice experience with this hotel and would recommend it to anyone.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Scary

Posted May 5, 2014
The area was very scary, I did not feel safe and there is no parking after 7pm
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty fridge

Posted May 5, 2014
Very dirty fridge. It seemed like no one clean it. There were cops show up at night. Did not feel safe at all. You got what you pay but $50 a night would be more reasonable.