Ratings based on 55 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 16, 2014
Pros: comfortable beds
Cons: hot tub was small and old
Location: near restaurants, shopping and airport
stayed one night while in town shopping for a wedding dress
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 10, 2014
Gary, driver that picked us up on our return to BWI was exceptional; went way above what normal shuttle drivers normally do. We certainly appreciated it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice motel near the airport

Posted Dec 27, 2013
Pros: Very comfortable and convenient.
Cons: nothing
Location: visiting family
I was impressed. My arrival time was very late and the lights were on in my room! It was nice not entering a dark room. There was also bottle water awaiting me. Thank you for such a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Just needed to get away

Posted Oct 14, 2013
Pros: Tbe location, price and staff
Cons: Nothing that I saw
Location: Went to Arundel Mills Mall, out to eat as well as the movies.
Everything was wonderful. I enjoyed all. I would love to stay again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lacetta

Weekend Event

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: The fitness center was great. There was fruit and I like that when I was done, I grab one and left.
Location: Arundel Mills and places to eat was very close.
Checking into the hotel was great. I enjoyed the fitness center. The hotel was close to many attractions and it worked for me. I was mainly at the hotel for the weekend but it was relaxing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenny O from Lancaster, PA

Welcoming décor, friendly staff

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Starbucks in lobby, friendly staff, clean and comfy room.
Cons: All three restaurants in the hotel had the same menu items but at different prices. It was confusing.
Location: Near Inner Harbor, about 20 minute drive.
The Starbucks in the lobby is wonderfully convenient. Breakfast at the lobby bar was easy and quick. Staff was impressively friendly, polite, and willing to take care of any of my needs before I could even ask. Parking is close and there are enough spaces that I didn't have to walk far to the lobby. The décor is modern and chic and gives you a sense of easy elegance. Not the typical stuffy, outdated, worn out hotel feel. I would absolutely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Boston, MA, USA

Great Hotel

Posted May 29, 2013
Pros: The fitness center
Cons: Other quests were a little loud outside of rooms.
Location: Great location, it's at the airport. Close to the mall, casino and movie theaters.
Enjoyed my stay, great hotel but I was expecting the waterfall in the pool / jacuzzi area to be working and running.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Stayed in hotel one night before flight

Posted May 4, 2013
Had a wonderful time here. Would definitely recommend again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Beth from Boston, MA, USA

Great choice!

Posted Apr 11, 2013
Pros: Pool. Free shuttle to airport. Attractive room and lobby. Breakfast buffet. Fair price.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Excellent to airport.
Clean, attractive room. Very pretty lobby area. Nice pool. Fair price. Good breakfast buffet. Free shuttle to airport. Would definitely return!