Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BWI Marriott

Beautiful facility, staff amazing! !!!

Posted Apr 6, 2015
My new husband and I hosted our family dinner & cocktail reception. The staff and facility was amazing! !!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 12, 2015
The hotel was nice the room was awesome and staff was very pleasant. But what they don't tell you is that they put a $50 per day that you stay there hold on your card. Had a $100 hold for 2 days.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

COMING HOME TO THE EAST COAST FOR THE HOLIDAYS

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Pros: CLEAN
Cons: NOTHING
Location: AIRPORT AVAILABLE
AWESOME AND COZY ROOM, QUIET AND WARM. FOOD WAS DELICIOUS!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennisfrom State College, PA

Not the best condition

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Closet door falling off, kids running around making noise in the hallway, wood stain on vanity leeching onto floor.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable. Front desk people were outstanding

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: Location, comfort, easy....
Positive experience! Easy check in. Easy facility usage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great stay

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always a great stay. Amazing hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marjoriefrom Summitville NY

A Great Weekend at the Marriott

Posted Jan 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at this hotel for three nights while in town visiting our grandchildren and other friends and family. The location was convenient, the room was clean and quiet, the pool and the hot tub were great and room service was quick. We couldn't have asked for anything more.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Nice hotel. Bad check-in experience

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: The bed was very comfortable and the gentleman that delivered the room service was very kind and pleasant. The food was truly delicious.
Cons: It would be good to have more than one person working the front desk.
Location: It was great that the hotel was so very close to the airport. The shuttle service and driver were great!
When I first walked into the hotel Amanda was waiting on another customer. I stood to the side to wait for her to finished. She finished and went to put something in back. When she came back to the front a gentleman walked up to the counter and just started talking to her. Instead of Amanda surveying the lobby she moved forward and waited on the gentleman that just walked in. She never noticed that I was standing there until another customer walked into the lobby. When she finally came to me I explained my disappointment and she did apologize however I would like to just make sure it never happens to another guest.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robinfrom Landenberg, PA

Great place to stay near airport

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and convenient. Easy to and from airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Davidfrom Boston

Marriott BWI review

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was brief