Ratings based on 402 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Linda P

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pam from Easton, MD

GREAT!!

Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
We came to town for Opening Day and couldn't have made a better hotel choice. The staff was amazing!!! Best weekend ever!! We stayed on the 10th floor and the view was amazing. The room was oversized, comfortable and immaculate. Great, great hotel!! We will be staying here again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from g

Opening day

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We stayed here for the orioles opening day and were welcomed by the staff. We have no complaints during our stay. Very clean. Great staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Richard from Local

Quick getaway

Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
The staff was great. We spent one night for a quick getaway. Will definitely stay again thanks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 17, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jennise from Milford ,De

Horrible service

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotels service was bad. The tub had a slow drain and the good was over priced and not tasteful. My husband and I sat for almost an hour before we got our drinks and almost two hours before we received our food. It was horrible. I wouldn't recommend this place to anyone.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Virgil from Fairfax Virginia

disappointed and upset I would hope for a refund

Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
well arrived late after 10 pm, at check in told could check park car, until check in, was told to park and check in, after check in unloaded car moved to inside hotel. Told had to have porter take up, so left car went to room then allowed to park car, in transport to hotel lost $85 worth of valentine candy. the flowers that i order for valentine 's day delivered to hotel, were dead on arrival $59.99, Then there was Sullivan's recommended by Marriott, $155.00 for seat next to server station, complaint but no response, very uncomfortable, listening, noises, loud talking , order taking, and menu being put back and taken out, my date said she was hoping that i didn't get hit in the head, unable to get taxi back to hotel, over charge for taxi & parking 27.50 for stay, it was $54.00.ended up canceling going to Horesshoe Casino, ruined my Valentines day. My fiance still upset says worst valentines day ever, this is our 1st. couldn't wait to leave. room refrigeration broken, shower didn't work , no hot water, heater not working right, couldn't maintain temperature. bathroom cold, mat removed after arrival 1st night. breakfast slow, not cooked or taste good, cold, taste less.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Donald from baltimore, md

Good

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
Very clean and nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
During check out AAA membership didnt work. Agent was not very enthusiastic about providing service.....ordered room service and requested more salad dressing and it never came and when I called front desk to complain and was assured it was coming, didnt come again. Came the 3rd time and I requested complimentary but was refused. Had food outside the room that was never picked up.