Ratings based on 356 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Nice hotel with GREAT location!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Location! Location! Location! Love the cleanliness of the Marriott's!
Cons: Could use newer bed linens but wasn't a deal breaker!
Location: Camden Yards is extremely close and within walking distance to the Inner Harbor where you can catch a water taxi to any other points of interest!
Easy & convenient check in. Clean bar/dining room. Great location! Would gladly recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

Close to the convention center

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Nice but a bit pricey. .need parking subsidies. Friendly staff
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Very disappointed

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: The room would have been ok for a stay of two.
Cons: Service
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Christina

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fayetteville, Arkansas

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Location, location, location. Plus, staff was very pleasant and helpful.
Cons: TV channels should be high definition.
Location: Already mentioned the great location and things to do in earlier response. It should be added that the hotel is less than 20 minutes from airport.
Just two blocks from Camden Yards, the Marriott's location was great for seeing the Orioles. I also was involved in a conference at a hotel across the street from the Inner Harbor. It was an eight minute walk. Since I walk frequently, I didn't mind at all. Just about anything in Inner Harbor is only a few minutes away, including the Water Taxi that takes visitors to Fort McHenry. Every American should see Fort McHenry. It is an inspiring experience. The hotel staff was great in allowing me a one-hour late checkout so I could make the last session of my conference before heading to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Close to all sights

Posted Jul 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
enjoyed it - very convenient
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Was very happy with the hotel. Nice location, clean friendly people and staff. Can't bet the location so close to the harbor can walk. Only complaint I have is the bar. Stayed for the 4th of July after the fireworks they only had one bartender! took us 45 minutes to get two wines, one mixed drink and two soda's !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

Quick Trip

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Easy access to Camden Yards and restaurants
Cons: Breakfast buffet was a little over priced but food was tasty
words words words and more good words... yada yada yada