Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 横浜

この金額を出せば,この程度でしょう

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Pros: 接客は素晴らしかった
Cons: ホテル内もしくは近隣にコンビニエンスストアのようなちょっとした売店があると便利
Location: ハーバーに面した立地はよいが,公共交通機関での利便性が今一つ
決して安くはない金額でしたので,高級ホテルと言われるようなおもてなしは受けましたが,値段相応のものと思います.つまり,サービスなどは素晴らしかったが,もう少し安くてもよいのでは?という印象です.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
Was away on biz, pretty big place great location and staff was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from London, England

Shorter than expected stay.

Posted May 6, 2015
Pros: Convenience and location. Service was also good.
Cons: There was the sound of building during the daytime, which was just what I didn't need. I was told it was emergency repairs to the building.
Location: Unfortunately there was a curfew, so my normal trip to Fells Point was not on the cards.
I was expecting to stay for three nights for a conference, which was unfortunately cancelled due to the unrest. I have stayed here before and had no hesitation in doing it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kathleen from Conshohocken, PA

Mariott Waterfront Inner harbour

Posted Apr 7, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed there with our 4 kids. they were so nice, they allowed us to check in early and they gave us a late check out the next day. They were all very accommodating and nice. They helped us with places to eat. The pool was amazing for the kids. All in all, we had a GREAT time and will definitely be back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from b

Convenient location

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Enjoyed our headquarters as we explored the waterfront. Kids LOVED the pool and extended pool hours. Breakfast buffet was terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Kelly from Waynesboro, VA

Wonderful Harbor View

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Nice view. Good service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Give it a try...good place

Posted Mar 6, 2015 on Hotels
visted Aquarium..great location. Staff nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 1, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Eric

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Aaron from waldorf, maryland

valentine day

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed at hotel for valentine's day. The stay was great the valentine's theme was great the the free glasses of champagne Of course was great..