Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2014
We had a very nice experience at the Marriot Waterfront in the Inner Harbor in Baltimore. The staff was very helpful and kind and we will definity be staying in the future. The room was very clean and large. The view was absolutly amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

2014 Family

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: Room was very nice.
Cons: food prices were a bit high. seemed to be the case at other area restaurants too.
Location: The location was within walking distance from many area attractions.
Got upgraded to this hotel because Expedia messed up my reservation at another hotel in the area. IT took 3 hours of haggling but the end result was very nice. Great location with a beautiful view of the harbor from our window.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from GA

Nice location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
In Baltimore on business, chose this hotel due to location and cost. Very nice. Pool and gym were ok.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Birthday Getaway

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Location: Fell's Point was great and all nearby shopping...also Catain James Restaurant
This was a my getaway gift for my husband for his birthday. We both enjoyed our stay. Our room had fabulous view of the Inner Harbor that was just priceless. Room service and other amenities were perfect.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 24, 2014 by Executive Committee, Hotel Management
Dear Carolyn, We are so glad to hear that your husband's birthday weekend was enjoyable! Thank you for sharing with us your experience at our hotel. We hope to welcome you both back for your next celebration. Thank you, again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington County NJ

Fantastic harbor view

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Pros: Access to water taxi and view.
Cons: Hotel was very expensive and we used valet parking since self parking was difficult to access. Parking is also expensive.
Location: Fort McHenry was our main focus. Water taxi gives easy access to malls, pubs, etc. We ate at a fantastic Irish Pub. Acquarium is nearby.
Booked hotel last minute. Wanted easy access to water taxi, which was located just outside the door. Lounge was comfortable with no pressure to "purchase" drinks or food. Room was spacious and view was magnificent. Air conditioner could be improved - not easy to adjust to desired temperature.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by BK from Dallas, TX

Super Hotel!!

Posted May 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful stay. Hotel staff are amazingly helpful and courteous. Rooms are so quiet they must have incredible sound control building materials. Amenites are amazing, just redid their lobby bar and it is open spaced and inviting. The pool room and deck are beautiful. You can walk anywhere in the inner harbor as well as a very short walk to Fells Point which is a must. Great hotel!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Simon from London, England

Convenient and comfortable for conventions.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: Convenient for internal and external facilities.
Cons: More staff, or staff who had a good command of English.
Location: Good for downtown, harbor facilities and events, Fells Point. Water taxi useful if moving around the harbour area.
Stayed at this hotel for a large conference and had no major complaints other than the hotel staff were sometimes a little thin on the ground.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com