Ratings based on 408 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Jersey

Basically good

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Clean rooms, free wifi and free breakfast which is pretty good. Very comfortable hotel. I would have loved a pool though!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alexandria, VA

Great location near light rail

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Good location to take light rail into Baltimore. The surrounding area does not have many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE PLACE

Posted Oct 6, 2014
We didnt know what to expect. This was a very nice hotel and the staff was great. We wanted to go down town and the font desk said you can take the light rail its just 3 blocks away. So we did and it droped us down town by the warf we had a great time and getting back was no problem as the rail ran every 15 minutes. getting to the airport was also so simple because of the location of this hotel. I would go back to this place in a minute.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 7, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your positive feed back. I am happy to hear our staff met all your needs and you found our location to be so convenient. We hope to see you again soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Miami Beach, FL

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: clean and the fact that there is a shuttle from the airport
Cons: shuttle to the downtown Baltimore area
Location: close to airport and train
Clean, hotel shuttle from the airport, good location.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 6, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I am please to hear you enjoyed your stay and took advantaged of our free hotel shuttle. Your feed back is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you for your next stay in Baltimore Maryland.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from virginia

ok for the money if an extra 25.00 get better do

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: convenient location free parking clean
Cons: separate all of bathroom from bedroom. needs small cafeteria
Location: 10 15 minutes to most attractions inner harbor,casino etc
good bed ,small bathroom sink in bedroom no resteraunt,no bar, very basic but clean ,free parking on premises. undergoing remodeling 10 minutes from down town area new casino
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lanham, md

Very welcoming

Posted Sep 22, 2014
my stay at this hotel was very enjoyable, I stayed a night, but overall it was nice!! Comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from panama

Nice, close to the airport

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Pleople very nice, rooms very clean I will come back
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from miami, fl

Not that good!

Posted Sep 21, 2014
If you are willing to give up to luxury, cleaness and more for lower rates, this is the place for you. No printers in the business center, no "do not disturbe" signs and really bad breakfast. The location is good if you want to stay close to the BWI and the light rail station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Hotel has been renovated. Everything works well. Free WIFI, great breakfast and staff is both friendly and accommodating. Very pleasant stay.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from chesterfield, va

Not the room I booked

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Booked a king room. Ended up with 2 queen beds. Room was fine just not what we wanted.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 16, 2014 by GuestRelations, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to post a review about your stay with us. I'm sorry we didn't have the King bed you requested at the time of your check in. We hope you enjoyed the recent renovations to our property and your stay with us. Please give us another try the next time you're in Baltimore.