Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by lamont

Very nice hotel to rest at.

Posted May 5, 2014
It was a pleasant experience. I needed a place to relax for a day and im happy I tried this hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2013
Room had no heat-it was 26 degrees outside. The water from the shower was cold as was the cofee which had a hair in it. There was no parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Tag from sd

Clean and comfortable

Posted Jul 15, 2013
Cons: Front desk needs to be more welcoming and polite
Location: Close toBaltimore and Maryland
I reached late at night . The front desk guy was obtuse. The room was spotless clean. Excellent comfort and location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

nice trip

Posted Jul 31, 2012
Pros: pool
Location: enough away from city but comfortable
girls am made extra food in hurry during busy time very nice.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Out of the way hotel

Posted Jul 30, 2012
Ok for a one-night stay. Bed was uncomfortable, and hotel was old though clean. Breakfast was the best feature - great variety though not necessarily quantity. Staff was invisible and unhelpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amihan from Virginia

Pleasant and comfortable

Posted Jun 9, 2012
Pros: It's cleanliness.
Cons: None of the staff in registration wore uniform.
Location: Very convenient to arundel mills mall and airport.
We only stayed for one night and it was okay. The breakfast lady was very helpful and accommodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Southwest

Very good value

Posted Jun 11, 2011
It's a 2.5 star hotel, well located in a suburban office part, very close (5 miles) to BWI and its parking facility. I'd stay there again, given the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from pa

everything that I expected

Posted May 31, 2011
My hotel stay at Best Western Baltimore- Washington airport was satisfactory. The bed was comfortable. I liked the walk-in shower and complimentary breakfast. The shuttle to the airport was the deciding factor that made this location plausible for my trip. It would have been nice to have had a micro- wave and fridge, but I managed to work around the absence. Given the price difference between this hotel and the hotels located at Inner Harbor, this hotel was the better deal.