Ratings based on 597 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap value hotel but nothing great

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Cost. Free breakfast that was good.
Cons: There's were some questionable people hanging out at the back door of this hotel, which is near the elevator.
Plenty of rooms even when other hotels are booked. My room wasn't up to par. Maintenance staff did come work on an issue as soon as I asked them to. The rooms are very small and very basic.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel close to where my daughter lives

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Price was ok
Ice maker on our floor broken, snack machine out of order, pool only open until 6pm and was a long walk from hotel lobby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Convenient

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Convenience, easy to locate
Cons: Coffee pots in rooms need cleaned. Had a thick buildup in the water reservoir. Quite gross. But they did have continental breakfast.
Staff was awesome, room was decent.....Overall a good experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, I would stay again.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
It was a really nice hotel for $75. The room was clean, the hotel was quiet, the surrounding area was nice and quiet, the staff was friendly, the bed was comfortable, it's right near 95, breakfast was okay nothing spectacular and check in and check out were easy no complications. I would stay here again. I had no complaints about this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from baltimore, md

Cool stay

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: They had what we was looking for, such as a pool and served breakfast. The price was reasonable.
Cons: Yes, the update of the hotel and the showers we experienced some difficulties. Water was getting backed up in the tub.
Location: There was resturants near by, access to 695.
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel, bed was very comfortable room was clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast was good, the price for the hotel was affordable . I would stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Blackwood, NJ

I would stay here again

Posted Jun 30, 2014
It was a clean hotel, that was important to me. The room and bathroom were clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Decent hotel

Posted Jun 30, 2014
No issues. Bedding was comfortable. A lot of restaurants/bars within 10 minutes
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from towson md

lots of amenities

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: the amenities it had a gym a computer station and i even was able to do my laundry at the hotel
Cons: ice machine not working need a laundry supply dispenser in the laundry room my deadbolt was broken rm 538 chanels were blocked tv needs to be reset
i had a nice time at this hotel it was clean and very pleasant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay

Nice and quiet

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Quiet and plenty of parking.
Cons: Mix up the breakfast a little. I like bacon, but not everyday.
Location: Downtown and Inner Harbor are no more than 15-20 minutes away. Towson Town Center is about a 5 minute drive. Colleges and hospitals are also close by.
Located on the edge of Towson but still close to colleges and downtown area. Very nice hot breakfast. Clean rooms. Plenty of parking. Can be a little busy during holidays and special events. Check-in/check-out is very quick and easy. Very polite staff. A few restaurants close by, but you'll have to drive to Town Center area for your choice of top restaurants. This was my third stay. I will be back.
1 out of 5
by hunter. from toronto

Sub par in ALL aspects.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: That I only stayed one night.
Cons: Too much to list. I'm sure mgmt wouldn't attempt to invest that much money.
Location: Not too bad. Pretty easy access to most things you'd need.
Smelly. Dirty. Worn and tired looking and feeling.