Ratings based on 257 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Georgia

extremely dirty

Posted Oct 31, 2011
I was VERY unimpressed with this hotel. For the price you would at least expect a clean room. When I got there, my bathroom had obviously not been cleaned. There was urine still on the toilet seat, hair on the floor, and half-used toiletries still in the shower. Some of the lamps in the room didn't work and the furniture was old and dingy-nothing like what was shown in pictures. I would NOT recommend this hotel to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from california

baltimore airport

Posted Oct 21, 2011 on Hotels.com
great service people were super pick me up at train brought me to airport..
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from columbus oh

nice hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2011
I paid hotel fee through the expidia .After chek out , i know that the hotel hold the money of $170.79. I went back to hotel and asked why you hold my money and I ask them to releas it . they said it will be releas by tonight. I waited 3 days but they didn't releas it yet. I still don't know who's respons . I am still waiting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

served our purpose well

Posted Oct 16, 2011 on Hotels.com
we were flying out very early in the am, had to be at airport at 4 am. this hotel was every convenient, and was a good choice. our only complaint was that they had 5 small pillows on bed, instead of regular sized pillows. found it annoying, and were always repositioning pillows during the night. other than that, no complaints. staff was very friendly, and shuttle service was great
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2011 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not pet friendly

Posted Oct 11, 2011 on Hotels.com
When I booked the room I asked if the hotel was pet friendly and was told YES. However, the day of check out I was informed by hotel staff that the hotel did not accept pets. Keep in mind, when I checked in, my dog was right there with me and no one said anything about dogs not being able to stay there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2011 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Baltimore Washington Airport Hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2011 on Hotels.com
Extremely disappointed. Old and run down through out. The food associated with the hotel was less than adequate. powdered scrambled eggs fro breakfast and the rest was all sugary options. My bed pillows on a queen size bed were 4 16" square pillows. very strange. BUT most disappointing, I picked this Hotel because we were in town for a trade show which means being on your feet all day and the hotel had a Hot Tub for us to soak our aching bodies in. Upon arrival I ask about the location of the Hot Tub and the Woman says "We don't have a Hot Tub...... Very Bad News Indeed. I would not stay at this Hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Comfort Inn Baltimore-Washington International Air

Posted Sep 8, 2011 on Hotels.com
A lovely location and convenient services.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean but poor service

Posted Aug 9, 2011 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, and good enough for a bed for the night, but the staff was unfriendly (down-right rude at points). It was a very unwelcoming atmosphere.