Ratings based on 69 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Great experience

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Great service, comfortable stay thats all I got to say.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Be aware that the airport shuttle is on a first come first base service and if full you'll have to go on an earlier one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Clean and adequate with a king bed which was nice

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Pros: Friendliness of the check-in person
Cons: Nothing
Location: Not your normal area to have a hotel, but I felt safe and had no problem leaving my car there for a week.
Cost was right. Very timely and friendly shuttle service both to and from airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Williamsburg, VA

Hotel convenient to Amtrak Station and BWI Airport

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Cons: The downside to the hotel was the grounds. They were horrible: weeds everywhere, hadn't been mowed in who knows how long. Would not have stayed here.
Location: Convenient for Amtrak and BWI. There were only a couple places to eat within walking distance. Did order takeout from a restaurant menu (provided).
We stayed 2 nights - arriving and departing. The shuttle to and from the Amtrak Station, and BWI Airport was prompt with professional drivers. Our room was very nice; comfortable beds; clean; convenient refrigerator and microwave. The second stay there was a leak in the A/C and we were given another room in a timely manner. The front desk staff was very helpful and pleasant. The breakfast was plentiful and everything we had was good.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Comfortable room OK Service

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: The rooms where clean, air level in the room was perfect and bed/pillows were comfortable. The rooms were also a little more modernized.
Cons: Staff personality.
Location: N/A
Took me quite awhile to check in when only 1 person was in front of me. I heard numerous time from individual staff members this isn't my job or I don't do this with no initiative to find someone who could help. This was a major turn off even though I did not experience any issues.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Mean people at the front desk. When I was checking in person didn't know where my room is located and didn't even explain all amenities they had
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel, pleasant staff

Posted Jun 21, 2015
Pros: proximity to airport
Cons: Lighting in the parkinglot
Location: Checkers burgers, - good. Not much in the area
The staff helped us with directions, were accommodating, Kind
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lehigh Valley, PA

Very nice hotel!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
I was in town for a conference, and had never been in the area. I wasn't sure what to expect. Check- in took about one minute and all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was spotless, and I'm not exaggerating- I check the mattress and bathroom area fist thing whenever I stay away and I was relieved immediately with the fact I couldn't find one fault with the cleanliness of the room. I'd recommend this hotel to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from VA

Comfortable!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Everything went smoothly. Shuttle was convienent! Don't know what else to say! We were treated very nicely! We are staying there again on our return trip! Neighborhood hard to get around in. See us later!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Pros: staff
Cons: hot tub
Location: ??
good staff service. front desk attendand was great