Ratings based on 167 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

nice hotel close to city

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Location: near Baltimore, MD easy ride on 295 to ballpark, casino, downtown
check in & out was very efficient. Had to call the desk @ 4am for noisy neighbors & the staff came immediately and addressed the issue.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ocean NJ

Poor emergency planning

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Location convenient
Cons: Emergency planning guidelines.
Location: Baltimore Inner Harbor; DC; Baseball
Lost electrical power overnight. It was still out in the morning. No hot water. No lighting in halls (emergency lights drained); instead glow-sticks were dropped in the hallways. No door-to-door announcements by Management. Obviously no emergency generator, even for phones. Poor response by Management; no attempt to provide anything more than a cup of free coffee for guests.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wife really liked the room layout

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Convenient to I-295 into Baltimore.
Location: Wanted to stay in Baltimore but just too expensive. Only a few minutes from Camden Yards and Inner Harbor.
Enjoyed our stay. The room was clean and spacious. The Bistro was an added bonus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great getaway

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Everyone was great the hotel was clean and welcoming. It served for the perfect getaway. I only wish I could have stayed longer to take advantage of their amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reservations should mean something.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
Had a reservation for a King size bed and got a double instead. After a full day of travel all you really want is to get what you asked for.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jill from Rhode Island

Convenient to Airport

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean. It was very busy and there was only one person at the front desk to help guests and take phone calls. The kids swam in the pool but it was hard to do so b/c local swimming lessons were taking place. One of the reasons we picked this hotel was for the pool. Cannot say anything negative about location to airport and shuttle service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable beds, no breakfast provided

Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything nice & clean, no breakfast of any sort provided. Was not greeted upon arrival or given any sort of information about the hotel. Also couldn't find any written information in the room about the hotel, facilities, or services provided. Our room was next to a stair well and could hear that door bang every time someone used the stairs. That was particularly annoying when it woke us up about 6 am and continued frequently until a little after 7. Location was very convenient to the airport and mall but the directions to get off the highway and to the hotel were confusing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This hotel was nice and it had lots of amenities

Posted Jun 23, 2014
My family really liked the hotel and it was near everything within minutes!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Near the airport

Posted May 28, 2014
Nothing fancy but clean, pleasant, capably staffed. Perfect for a short trip.