Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice peaceful night.

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: The bed was very comfortable.
Location: Do not really know about the area ,I attended a Wedding at the Elkridge Furnace Inn whice was beautiful.
Came to Baltimore for a wedding. We stayed here for one night and I am glad I chose this place. Price was great Room was very nice & clean the bed was super comfortable and staff was very friendly. If ever I come back to Baltimore I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 12, 2015
We booked here because it is close to BWI and they advertise complimentary shuttle services. Problem is we needed to leave at 4 am and the shuttle doesn't start running until 4:45 am.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Nice room for the price for just a quick in and out stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halethorpe, MD

Valentine's Day Weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The ease of checking in
Cons: If there is an emergency to better make the guest aware of what's going on.
Location: Plenty of food options, movie theater.
My husband and I had a wonderful time, the only issue was on Friday night around 1 am we are awakened by this God awful piercing noise, which we find out is the fire alarm...A couple decided they wanted to have fondue night and they set off the smoke alarms. After wondering in the hall for about five minutes we went back to our room. Other than that the stay was great. I will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: I wish the elevator was closer to rooms!
Location: Great location for eating out and shopping at the local Mall!
The room was clean and the front desk accommodating. Loved the Microwave and the Queen size bed were a Plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bradleyfrom Grants Pass

Great one night stay

Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed one night. Very friendly desk staff and highly accommodating.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

As Expected....

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Hotels.com
As expected service from the Courtyard - clean, efficient, basic amenities. Always good for business or a fly in/fly out. Very convenient to airport.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Roody C, Hotel Management
Hello Thank you for your review of a recent stay while in the Baltimore BWI area. Our team is pleased that our service met your expectations. We hope that you will consider us in the future for your travel needs. Regards Roody
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissafrom Maryland

Great Hotel!

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed with a friend for NYE. We were going into Baltimore and needed a place to stay overnight. This place was reasonably priced (we got a last minute deal). The room was very clean, comfortable and spacious. When we asked for a late check out, we were easily accommodated and check-in/out was efficient. Easy to get an Uber into the city and the hotel has easy access to both downtown and the airport. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by PHILIPfrom Long Beach, NY

Courtyard Comfort!

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
A pleasant stay; comfortable room; quiet; one block from a Chili's Restaurant