Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Halethorpe, MD

Valentine's Day Weekend

Posted Feb 16, 2015
Pros: The ease of checking in
Cons: If there is an emergency to better make the guest aware of what's going on.
Location: Plenty of food options, movie theater.
My husband and I had a wonderful time, the only issue was on Friday night around 1 am we are awakened by this God awful piercing noise, which we find out is the fire alarm...A couple decided they wanted to have fondue night and they set off the smoke alarms. After wondering in the hall for about five minutes we went back to our room. Other than that the stay was great. I will be going back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable
Cons: I wish the elevator was closer to rooms!
Location: Great location for eating out and shopping at the local Mall!
The room was clean and the front desk accommodating. Loved the Microwave and the Queen size bed were a Plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

One night stay before flying home early am.

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Offering a free breakfast.
Location: Location is not special, but good for the airport.
One night stay so we would not have to get up so early to catch a flight to the West Coast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new England

Marriott BWI

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Staff was help and considerate, facilities were clean and comfortable
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kemal

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by robertfrom Louisville, KY

One Night Stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was excellent. If I am ever in the area again this hotel will be my choice. The staff was great. I came in late and the Bistro was closed except for coffee or drink, but the young lady went and made a sandwich which was very good. The room was clean, and enjoyed my stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Capitol Heights

Never again.

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
This weekend stay was supposed to be PERFECT. We get to the hotel (that we booked & paid for about a month in advance) and we're told we have to pay an extra fee..really? I've NEVER had this happen at any other hotel I've visited when I've already paid in advance. We get to our room (all the way on the other side of the hotel down a ridiculously long hallway, next to the outside door and the door going to the stairs that people were going in & out of all times of the night). The room was cozy and what we needed for a weekend. On Saturday, my husband and i wanted to sit in the hot tub for a little while (one of the main reasons for choosing this hotel) only to find the pool area was closed for supposed construction going on in there and according to the sign in the door, there were supposedly accommodations. However, nobody at the front desk knew what those accommodations where.housekeeping was okay. They didn't take the trash (pizza box & soda bottles) from Friday night, but they threw away my combs. They left dirty towels in the bathroom. We were also toldd that this hotel had a complimentary breakfast in the morning. That is so not true. They have a little barista area and pricing is RIDICULOUS. Needless to say, we will NEVER be staying here again and I don't advise anybody else to do so.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 17, 2015 by Roody C, Hotel Management
Hello Jessica Thank you for your recent online review of your stay. My apologies that you encountered some issues during your travels. While your reservation is prepaid this fee covers only your room and tax. Additional charges such as incidentals are covered by the guest and a method of payment for these are secured at checkin. Currently repairs are taking place on our pool roof . We take the safety and security of our guests with the highest regard and closed the pool area until repairs are made. My apolgies our brand does not provide complimentaryt breakfast. We do however have Marriott brands that provide a complimentary breakfast to our guests. Again, thank you for your feedback. Regards Roody
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
My stay at this hotel was wonderful. very nice people. good food for breakfast. My stay at this hotel was wonderful. very nice people. good food for breakfast. My stay at this hotel was wonderful. very nice people. good food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Laurencefrom Richmond, VA

Was What i Expected & Served its Purpose

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Willie Cfrom Midlothian, VA

Great hotel

Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was great. Just what I would expect from a Marriott property. Only downside is not many places to eat close by.