Ratings based on 401 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Exceptional Staff

Posted Jul 27, 2015
This was my first time at this Marriott and we will definitely return. The staff from the front desk to the breakfast staff and even those you passed in the halls were professional and very welcoming. The beds were comfortable as well. Small fitness facility, but overall a great stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ct

Day trip

Posted Jul 25, 2015
The hotel was clean and close to the harbor. The staff was friendly and informative. I thought it was a little pricey especially since they tack on a parking fee. Over all it was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Annapolis area

Great location, close to harbor and restaurants.

Posted Jul 6, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff, great location, competitive pricing, Good July 4th venue
Cons: Cant think of anything.
Location: plenty of eating places and proximity to the Inner Harbor
The whole experience went off without a hitch. Staff were very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern looking hotel near the harbor

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Nice close walk to restaurants and water. The staff was super friendly, however the happy hour at the bistro is mostly beer and wine. Their isn't a real bartender...besides that it was very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hillside, N.J.

Awesome location, great hotel.

Posted May 25, 2015
Pros: Everything was great.
Cons: Keep the the great staff that you have.
Location: Shopping, taking nice walks.. food in area was wonderful. Felt very safe all the time.
Relaxing, nice shopping area, excellent food and a awesome hotel and staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portsmouth, VA

Thank you for the rescue

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Staff The hotel is as described
We were in town with our 4 year old son for a 3 day weekend. We had previously checked into another hotel, and checked out the next morning, the hotel was dismal, and we were ready to go home. I found your hotel, and there was a room available through Expedia, and I quickly reserved the room. The staff was friendly from the start. Parking was clearly marked, which in Baltimore is often difficult. The hotel elevator smelled clean and fresh from the parking garage to the hotel lobby. Tamara at the front desk was wonderful, made sure our room was the best she could do for us, gave us water and snacks for our son, and throughly explained all aspects of our hotel and package without us having to ask or prompt her. The room was clean and fresh, as your rooms always have been for me. Spacious and comfortable, lots of room to play and relax as needed! Thank you for keeping your standards nationwide, it's nice to know, expect, and have delivered the same standard of comfort, cleanliness and pleasant staff no matter where I travel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by MARC from Rockford,il

nice hotel, great location, reasonable rate

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
came for college reunion
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

weekend getaway

Posted Apr 15, 2015 on Hotels
stayed there for a weekend getaway, it was very convenient we were just a few blocks away from everything, so we parked our car and walked everywhere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 1, 2015
The room was nice, clean. Staff was helpful when we needed extra pillows. The sleeper sofa was small. We had two kids and it was ok for one night. More nights would have been rough. Not very comfortable either.