Ratings based on 229 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Nashville

excellent location and great staff, very friendly

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Staff
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Great restaurant next door
Great place, $35 ride in taxi or Uber to/from BWI. Staff was extremely helpful, Starbucks in the lobby,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with big problem.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: Staff and bar and outside patio.
Cons: Fix the air conditioning.
The worst was that there was a terrible smell of ammonia coming out of the air conditioner, we had to change rooms, but the second also had a slight smell coming from the AC.. The AC didn't work well anyway. The staff was accommodating. The bar and staff was great with the outside patio a big plus!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pittsburgh

Allowed me early check in. Very pleasant

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Great experience. No problems. Nice looking pool. Preferred to most hotel chains
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Trent from NYC, N.Y.

Conveniently located to merri weather park.

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Would like to stay longer. The hotel should offer late check-out ofroom on Sunday. I liked the pool. The bed was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Melissa from Virginia

Maryland Sheep and Wool weekend

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Knitting friends spent the weekend at Courtyard for the Sheep and Wool Festival, and it was great! We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by CP from Ohio

Centrally located to DC, Baltimore, Annapolis!

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed this past Thursday-Sunday, hotel was virtually empty and quiet the whole time. No free breakfast, but there was a food service bar/eating area in the lobby and prices were decent. We got breakfast when we arrived (breakfast isn't served after 9AM) and it was yummy. The room was very small but clean and comfy, with a mini-fridge separate restroom/sink area. Only drawback was the noise at night - lots of foot traffic on the 3rd floor and loud voices from other guests playing in the hallways. Called down to front desk, but no answer. Would stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Good for what we needed

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I don't have anything bad to say about this hotel - this is the 2nd year we've stayed here for a musical festival at Merriweather Post. The location is great. The hotel could use a little updating and the fitness room is really small, but other than that, it works great for our needs. We will definitely be staying here again next year!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sddion from Maine

Midpoint to family members

Posted Mar 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great, very helpful staff, good Starbucks breakfast, clean room. We'll be staying here during our next visit.