Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located hotel

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Pros: The decor was nice.
Cons: Indicated above.
Location: Location was convenient, which is why I chose it.
The room was attractive and relatively quiet. No offered breakfast or coffee however, and the bistro was expensive and not open many hours. There also was no microwave. The internet did not work (at least for me even with the attempted help of desk staff). No hairdryer in room. All of the above are generally offered at similarly priced hotels in which I've stayed, which might mean I might choose otherwise another time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 13, 2015 by Len, Hotel Management
Greetings, Thanks for taking time to share feedback on your most recent stay... We were happy to hear that you felt the location and rooms were great! Over the last few years we have made some significant changes to improve our guests stay. One change includes the addition of the Bistro which offers Breakfast, Dinner, Starbucks Coffee, and full bar service. We apologize for the hair dryer missing and if this happens again, please do not hesitate to call us to replace it. Lastly, we did have a significant bandwidth outage during your stay and it is now resolved. Please feel free to contact me directly if back in the area. We would love the opportunity to serve you again! Warm Regards, Len Goodman General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

We had an AWESOME experience.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Our made to order breakfast was wonderful and it was served to us.
Cons: The stay was as nice as any four stay hotel.
Location: Everything was very convenient for us.
One of the most impressive parts of the stay was that everyone helped get the job done in all areas. The front desk clerks, bistro and housekeeping all assisted in making our stay wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Very nice place to stay

Posted May 25, 2015
Location: If you are flying to Baltimore BWI Airport this area is excellent because you are very near shopping malls, you can go easily to Baltimore or DC.
This place is estrategically placed, it is very near some big shopping malls, you can go to Baltimore or Washington DC in about 20 minutes each way. The neighborhood is very quiet and the rooms are very clean and confotable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bridgeville, DE

Very nice and friendly staff.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: check out at noon. Friendly staff
Location: We attended a 2 day concert at Werriweather Post Pavilion in Columbia MD.
Staff was very friendly and allowed us to check in to our room earlier than 3pm. Room was very comfortable and adequate for our stay. Check out was at noon which was nice to be able to sleep in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Harry from Ossining, NY

Comfortable quick stay

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Quick stay, arrived late, left early. Comfortable room. Good looking hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Lolita

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia pa

Comfortable stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pool was fun and clean and the rooms was nice and it's close to a lot of landmarks
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Nice clean place, but breakfast is extra not included. I'll stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Stamford, CT

Perfect Value

Posted Mar 20, 2015 on Hotels
Grand Daughter's 4th!