Ratings based on 902 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englan

Decent hotel for a good price.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Easy to travel to bAltimore and Washington DC from this hotel. Basic facilities but what you would expect for the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great stay but

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Sitting there with our friends. On Wednesday night an found a popcicle stick in the bed between the comforter an cover. Other then that it was a good stay great room. Great food for breakfast. Could use a food machine around but not a problem.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice location, close to town

Posted Jul 7, 2015
It was a mid drop by from Philadelphia to Washington, nice and quiet place to stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno, NV.

Broken:

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: The detached building needs complete remodel.
Location: Centralized, most everything is close.
On the road working................................ I expected my room (being a king unit) to have microwave and refrigerator, it did not. The granite vanity was broken in two, then badly repaired. It was pulled away from the wall. When I ran the water it leaked onto the carpet. Carpet badly worn, tub floor squeaked, lots of bad patch work. "Full" Breakfast was not "full". Quality was not terrible, but content was not good. They need to visit a couple Best Western hotels that offer full breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

A pleasant stay

Posted Jun 9, 2015
My only complaint was the smell of the room when first walked in. I think the carpet needs to be replaced. Otherwise all good. I will be back.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 8, 2015
hotel old, hallways dirty and smelly. Will not stay there again. Was suppose to be a suite, its just a regular hotel room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Girne, TRNC

Satisfactory

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Worth the price. Good breakfast. Well Internet connection. Main building rooms and facilities could be more comfortable. Majority of staff are friendly and smiling.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2015
Bed was hard, carpet was stained and dirty, sink was cracked and faucet was broken.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Staveley Derbyshire

Motel not hotel

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Price
Cons: Needs refurbishing
Location: On highway and I used bus and taxi so did not visit anything nearby. The reason for my visit was to go to Columbia.
It's right by the highway so you need a car - little accessible by walking. Staff not over enthusiatic in their welcome. My room was a walk away not in the main block so did not have microwave ,kitchenette, jacuzzi etc. Perfectly adequate with comfy bed, wi fi, air con, coffee machine etc. TV fine but no UK channels. Not been refurbished for a while so not up to Premier Inn or Travelodge in the UK- or Days Inn in the UK. Good price but doubt I'd stay there again. Free breakfast but pretty poor and room full on second day so skipped it. Other motels either side so plenty of alternative choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Nice hotel for the money

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Hotel was clean and staff was very friendly.
Cons: The hotel is a little dated and the breakfast was weak
Location: Location was average.
I had very low expectations, but overall was pleasantly surprised.