Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Sean M from Virginia

DO NOT STAY HERE!

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Let's see.........the floor wasn't clean, the light in the bathroom didn't work and the room was maybe 45. When I called the clerk he said that the room would eventually warm up and that we should just wait until it did. When we told him that the light didn't work we were told that he would transfer us to another room but that it would be cold as well. And when we ask for a refund we were refused! Heed the warnings.........pick another hotel!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Brian from Leesburg

horrible

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was the worst hotel I have ever stayed in, I had reserved the room for 2 nights, left after the first night, the walls of the room had stains all over them, I found 2 bedbugs in the room. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone. Thank you to Hotels.com for refunding my stay as the hotel would not. I went to the Extended Stay which was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 9, 2013
Great
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by dustin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. Lane from Ohio

Posted Oct 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I boooked a total of 3 rooms and 1 room the bathroom was horrible !
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ellen from Baltimore, Maryland

unsatisfied customer

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
My stay was daunting. I've never experienced sleeping on an unclean mattress. The mattress was so stained, that the stains had rusted l around the entire mattress. The sheet, mattress pads and pillow cases were stained and had hair follicles on it. The location was not 15 minutes away. There were strange groups of men in and out their rooms lurking around. The room keeper got offended when told about the mattress and witness the stains, as he thought I was just making it up. I was so glad to see day break to get away from the hotel. This particular Days Inn, must have recently taken over another hotel and never replaced the old rusty bedding. I had to even clean the rust stains from the tub before taking a shower. The toilet was dirty as well. I understand that you are not allowed to post pictures, but I will be sending them to you any way. I had stayed two other Days Inn and never experienced something as low as this and yes I did inspect the sheets and mattress and had no problems. I'm expecting to be compensated in some type of way. Thank You for asking for my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Johnnie Lambert from Norwalk, ct

In the area that i was visiting.

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Was only their for 1 night. Did not have any problems and got a good nights sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Orioles Yankees game.

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Convenient too ballgame . 15 minutes, easy on and off freeway.Check in was quick and very professional staff.
Cons: The TV remote didn't work. Light was not working in the bathroom
Location: The ballgame of coarse. The diner I mentioned earlier, Inner Harbor.
Each year we visit Baltimore for a couple of oriole yankee games. We enjoy the area and since we are yankee fans enjoy the trip more when they win.We really enjoyed a meal at the double d diner which is close by. Great food ! great service! awesome menu and tough too make a choice.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by mary from toronto

service

Posted Sep 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Room adequate but smelled of strong food spices. Great to have fridge, microwave and coffee maker in room (all working perfectly). Pool nice and ice machine in working order. However, customer service at this hotel was very disappointing. Front counter staff failed to give correct room keys (had to go back to get right ones), failed to give us breakfast voucher (learned about this at breakfast the next morning). The breakfast attendant didn't replenish coffee/milk/sugar until asked and then huffed while doing so. Other items were not replenished but didn't ask based on coffee replenishment service. Actually wanted tip. This was consistant over three nights of stay.