Ratings based on 3,926 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pennsylvania

Nice hotel, but parking is extremely expensive!

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Clean rooms, nice pool, restaurant and parking expensive and not worth it!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Close enough to Inner Harbor

Posted Jul 3, 2015
We stayed here years ago . We were in need of a one night stay on way to DC. I booked a room at a great rate . What a pleasant surprise the hotel has been updated . New modern rooms with lovely decor .
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tokyo

駐車場が28ドル

Posted Jun 28, 2015
場所は便利。歩いて、球場が5分くらいなので、オリオールズの試合を観に来る人々が多数宿泊していた。駐車場が、隣接の公共駐車場で、全部入れると200ドルくらいになった。デイズインにしては結構高いと思う。あと、設備も古い。インナーハーバーも歩いて近い。ただ、夜は周りの店は、すべて閉まっているので少し寂しい。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Teaneck

Close enough to Inner Harbor at a nice rate.

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Pros: The rooms were modern and comfortable.
Cons: There are homeless people that stay outside by back entrance. Its not a reflection on the hotel just how hard things really are in this country.
Location: You are close to the shops and restaurants in the Inner Harbor. Short distance away from the ball park.
This hotel has gone under a renovation and we were quite pleased. We had stayed here previously two years ago and had an okay experience so we decided to stay here again. We stayed on the first floor this time the room was modern with new carpet, wall coverings, window covering, pictures, modern headboard and bed linen. The room had a desk and a nice size TV with a small coffee maker and refrigerator. A different experience than two years ago. The staff was warm and welcoming once again that is why we decided to try the hotel again we are glad we did.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Baltimore, Maryland

Mini Vacation In Our Own Hometown

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Pros: The location and the friendly staff as well as the room itself.
Location: A few blocks to the inner harbor and half a block from the convention center.
My friend and I spent three nights as a mini vacation in our own hometown. We were there for a Monday night concert and we made it a three day weekend to visit the inner harbor. The staff was friendly, knowledgeable, and eager to answer any of our questions.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nashville

Close to everything very clean & comfortable!

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The staff was great, helpful with our many questions/ requests. Room was comfortable and clean loved this hotel would go there again. Only complaint would be no complimentary breakfast but no biggie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for the price

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Decent hotel in a great location. Can walk to inner harbor easily. Very nice staff and room was clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Central PA

Friendly staff and good location

Posted Jun 22, 2015
The hotel is in a good location, the staff were friendly and went above and beyond to correct a few things that went wrong during my stay. I'd return to this hotel as well as I'd recommend it to family and friends.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Richmond, VA

clean facility, rooms out dated,

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: close to Inner Harbor
Cons: Better Rate for Hotel Parking
Location: Several activities at Inner Harbor Establishments nothing at hotel
I booked a room with 2 Queen Size Beds and got 2 Full Size Beds, requested handicap accessability when booking, communication lost in translation. top dollar for Days Inn second rate room. Cleaning Staff arguing and yelling in halllway at eight in the morning. Knocking on doors to clean room before 9am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Optimal gelegen zum Convention Center und zum Prat

Posted Jun 16, 2015
Pros: Lage
Cons: Toiletten alt
Location: Optimale Zentrallage. Ideal für Teilnahme an Kongressen.
Jahrestagung der Society of Nuzclear Medicine and Molecular Imaging. Hotel in optimaler Lage. Sauber .Personal freundlich. Nur 100 Meter zum Convention Center und 15 Minuten Gehweg zum Inner Harbor. Optimaler Ausgangspunkt für die Innere Stadt.