Ratings based on 3,367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

nice hotel

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the staff is friendly , the hotel is clean and I can park my car close.
Cons: very thing is good
Location: location great, because its close to everything.
I've stayed there a few times over the years , I plan on staying there again . when I visit Baltimore . I like where the hotel is located because I can walk to inner harbor from there.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Worthwhile

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness & location.
Cons: Parking was a most unpleasant surprise...$27 every night. The rates are unsubsidized by the hotel.
Location: MAKE SURE THE DESK CLERK GIVES YOU A MAP AND BROCHURE! That idiot could have saved me a lot of grief had he given me one when we first arrived.
Very nice place, comfortable, and close to Inner Harbor plus sites to see.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Queens, NY

Posted Aug 18, 2014
The hotel is about a 15 minute walk to the inner harbor and is not in a great neighborhood. I would not recommend walking around by the hotel after dark. The parking fee was ridiculous at a rate of $27 per night. Our room was a non smoking room on the 6th floor which to me smelt like a smoking floor. We walked into our room which smelt like cigarette smoke. I had to go out and purchase air fresheners for the room. The air conditioner was so loud and disturbing when trying to sleep. The pool is advertised as being heated so I took my 7 year old son for a swim and not only was it not heated (it was freezing) it was also filthy and no one cleaned it. Not a great experience at this hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Rainy days in Baltimore.

Posted Aug 18, 2014
It rained a lot one day and our room was on the top floor. After going out we came back to it raining in our room. We were moved quickly and offered 2 free breakfast coupons. But sadly no one helped us move. They just said pack up and leave. Otherwise it was a good location for us to get to Orioles ballpark. People were nice and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

LOVED IT!

Posted Aug 18, 2014
So close to the stadiums. Clean.....comfortable......I loved the hotel and will stay here next time that I am in Baltimore for a sporting event
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Willow Grove, Pennsylvania

Nice hotel close to the Baltimore Inner Harbor

Posted Aug 17, 2014
The hotel offered everything we needed from a refrigerator and microwave in our room to a fitness gym and heated pool. The staff were exceptional! They were friendly, courteous, and went out of their way to help whenever needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Pennsylvania

Would stay here again!!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Accommodating and location!
Cons: Feel lite breakfast could be included (least for kids). Parking fee could be bit lower if staying more than one night. TV & Wifi on 8th spotty.
Location: Very convenient to Inner Harbor, shopping, bars, restaurants, Camden Yards etc. Perfect spot! Not far to walk, a few blocks either way!!
Came in for a ballgame-but day we got in, game was cancelled. We booked a second night & got to stay in same room. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jew jersey

close by to ball park and inner harbor

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Pros: the location was in walking distance to all the sites.
Location: camden yards, inner harbor, close to restaurants
we will be returning to the hotel again next month.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Cary, NC

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Aug 14, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff. Clean rooms.
Cons: Hotel parking little expensive ($27 per night) and in my opinion should have been included with the room.
Location: Right near all the Inner Harbor and Camden Yards. Was able to walk to everything.
My family and I were in town for the Yanks game. The hotel is only a few minutes walking distance from Camden Yards and the Inner Harbor. The rooms were nice and the staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel Parking was right next to the hotel. Would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to all major attractions

Posted Aug 13, 2014
The staff was very helpful and friendly. The hotel was very clean and accommodating to all our needs.