Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from warrenton va

Most enjoyable !

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Excellent hotel -clean, roomy, perfect !! Wish we had stayed more than 1 night!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice staff older hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
This was my first stay at the hotel. The staff was nice and pleasant. The hotel is older and could use some cleaning to the lobby carpet and rooms. The staff keeps the hotel clean, but the hotel was on the dark and gloomy side.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fl

Nice place

Posted Jun 29, 2014
Our room was large and very clean. It was quiet and we were please to find that there was a restaurant and lounge on site. I would recommend this hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: bathrooms, cookie
Cons: between room souundproofing and main door soundproofing
Location: shop, hike, party
Loud air conditioning units. Doors don't have great soundproofing. Nice bathrooms and room. But you go to a hotel for sleeping and it was difficult because of all the noise.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Everyone was awesome!

Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice, and well kept, the food was delicious and well portioned, but the service was by far the best part of the stay, everyone was super friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by FLO from NORTH CAROLINA

GOOD PRICE

Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
MY STAY WAS SATISFACTORY WITH VERY GOOD SERVICE. WOULD STAY THERE AGAIN. I NEEDED HANDICAP ACCESSIBLE ROOM. ACCESSIBILTY TO SHOWER WAS UNAVAILABLE FIRST NIGHT. CHANGED TO SHOWER ACCESSIBLE ROOM 2ND NIGHT. ALL ACCESSIBLE ROOMS SHOULD HAVE ACCESSIBLE SHOWERS. DON'T YOU AGREE?
3 out of 5
by Jace from Washington, DC

Near MPP Venue

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: location next to a music venue.
The vicinity is good. Getting to the actual hotel can be tricky. Room service food was disappointing. Ordered room service twice - both orders on different days were wrong and or missing items, cold, or inedible. Front Desk staff was nice. Hotel itself could use a good scrub down/ deep clean - lots of dingy bits about it. There was a wedding that weekend that took place in the atrium/lobby that went on and on from check in until about 6am. I get weddings should be fun but having one blasting music right outside your room door all night isn't. Nor are drunks with children running about all hours of the night. Couldn't get switched to another room. Didn't get any sleep. Food was awful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com