Ratings based on 363 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A pleasant staff, but.......

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Pleasant staff
Cons: See above response.
We stayed for two nights. We returned to our room at 3:30 of our first full day there. The bed had not been made nor had the towels, glasses, etc. been replaced. We had to ask at the desk and then someone came. The towels in the pool area ran out by 5:30.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Convenient to colombia business,

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Very nice hotel, room was fantastic. Restaurant was under renovation, alternate dinning room available, menu was very limited. Easy access.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: The cleaniness of the room and the speed of the check in. This was by far the quickest check in I have ever experienced.
Location: Nothing within walking distance...
Experience was great,,, I can find nothing negative to say,, all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I liked the location, the staff, the food, the bathroom.....it was a very nice, and very friendly hotel. I also thought it was a great price. I was only there for overnight, and left the next morning. Excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom travel

Nice hotel for business

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Stayed for business. Took long to get food the first night at restaurant.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Brooklyn, N.Y.

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: The facilities were good.
Cons: Better response at the front desk
Location: Close to Washington DC and Silverspring
Arrived around 12 midnight exhausted from a road trip. Checked in on Saturday 1/17/2015 to room 234 but room was cold. Tried to raise heat but thermostat was not working. The room was at 68 degrees and the outside temp was 30 degrees. I spoke with the desk in the morning about the situation but the gentleman at the front desk was very unsympathetic and unapologetic . He grunted something about looking into it but that didn't help me. Prices for hotels in that area were pretty much comparable but went with Double Tree because of their reputation for a good stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andreafrom Philadelphia

best

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was a good experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by donald

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great stay for a weekend getaway.

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Clean, polite staff, 24 hour fitness room, bed was nice and firm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Victorfrom San Bernardino, ca

Vic's

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay! Loved the cookies.