Ratings based on 480 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

Always a good stay. With a minor exception.....

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Someone has to get stuck with the room next to the elevator and ice machine. It was my turn. Everything else was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

stay in baltimore

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Heating was so loud you couldn't sleep. Dining was at a minimum and very expensive. Room and bath room not very clean. Was chased out of my room at 9:30 am and told it was checkout time. Hotel needs updated. Didn't even have good coffee.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southshore area, mass

Home away from home

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was quite at night close to eatery and not far to do shopping bed was comfy lots of room and had a pull out bed in couch
Cons: Morning breakfast room service ..left ticket on door no response
Check in was great even with warm cookie to boot,and friendly,staff was great and courties shuttle bus alway ready to go.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Erinfrom Florida

BIG DISAPPOINTMENT

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Expected ALOT more out of a Doubletree, had requested a microwave & fridge when I booked, never got a microwave, ordered room service breakfast (via the door hanger-which looked like it was leftover from before - it was warped like it had gotten wet) for our anniversary the next day, breakfast never showed up, called down to the front desk & were told the restaurant got busy, had to go pick it up ourselves, never received the opportunity to order breakfast again (we were there 5 days), went to soda machine, it only took credit cards, gave the wrong soda, went to the 1st floor to get something to drink from the "market" that was supposed to be open from 6am-11pm, it was closed (at 10:30am), TV signal went out for half a day, ceiling light was hanging off the ceiling by our room, never gave me a bill (supposed to be under the door on our last day)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good night sleep. Tub didn't drain well, but wouldn't stop me from staying there in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Azle, texas

Hotel was right in the middle of the 3 places.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We were up in MD for my dad's funeral. The hotel was smack in the middle of my 3 gatherings. But, no microwave, fridge, potty had to be flushed 2x, shower hot then cold and the restaurant and bar were way out of our price range
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Good hotel close to airport or alternative to city

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This hotel is clean, comfortable, and has all of the facilities needed for a business stay. The staff is friendly and helpful.