Ratings based on 476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2014
The hotel was very nice and the staff was friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom southshore area, mass

Home away from home

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: It was quite at night close to eatery and not far to do shopping bed was comfy lots of room and had a pull out bed in couch
Cons: Morning breakfast room service ..left ticket on door no response
Check in was great even with warm cookie to boot,and friendly,staff was great and courties shuttle bus alway ready to go.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Good night sleep. Tub didn't drain well, but wouldn't stop me from staying there in the future
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Azle, texas

Hotel was right in the middle of the 3 places.

Posted Sep 26, 2014
We were up in MD for my dad's funeral. The hotel was smack in the middle of my 3 gatherings. But, no microwave, fridge, potty had to be flushed 2x, shower hot then cold and the restaurant and bar were way out of our price range
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Massachusetts

Good hotel close to airport or alternative to city

Posted Sep 22, 2014
This hotel is clean, comfortable, and has all of the facilities needed for a business stay. The staff is friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel staff

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: Small bathroom
I had an excellent stay at the hotel. They greet you with delicious cookies and a warm friendly smile. They let me check in early (like 10:30 am early). The only downfall was the small bathroom. There isn't much room to move around and if you have 4 people in your room getting ready, it could be an issue. It was a nice surprise to have a frig in the room as well.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by shaftonfrom Baltimore

rooms/hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel need a little TLC
5 out of 5
Recommended
by John Brotsfrom Chicago

Close to offices

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was good. I will be checking back in for another 3 weeks stay in mid sept . Late food service is greatly appreciated considering I work late hours. It is also in a good location and I think the prices is very competitive.