Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

anonymous

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
I booked a non smoking room and was given a room that smelled like a total smokers room. The security lock on the inside was busted off. Will never stay there again shid have never been charged 79 dollars for a craphole like that shud have been more like 30 dollars per night. It was total ghetto.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dannafrom WV

Very friendly service

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked a first floor double queen bedroom . The room was very nice with a microwave and fridge. The free wireless Internet, free parking and sume but sufficient breakfast were important . The staff were very friendly and accommodating with extra towels and blankets as we needed. Location is 25 min from Washington, D.C. . Will difinitely use it again if I'm back here .
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was ok for one night.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by carafrom nc

Bring ear plugs

Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was very close to a busy road. Loud road noise kept us up most of the night. The room itself was find, about what you would expect for a cheap room.
1 out of 5
by tarafrom ny

Cheap hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2013
Not enough parking As soon as we opened the door it smelled like cat urine, room was tidy but the not kept up, the head boards were crooked, burn marks on the fridge, writing/graffiti on certain room items, and the corners of the room in the bathroom had about an inch thick layer of some brown/green/ black gunk...
4 out of 5
Recommended
by VICTORfrom COLUMBUS, GA

EXCELENTE UBICACION

Posted Aug 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
MUY BUENA Y AGRADABLE
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom new jersey

bien

Posted Jul 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
Muy buen servicio que bueno
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom capitol heights md

Not too bad

Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a pretty good stay. I was satisfied.
2 out of 5
by Markfrom Georgia

Don't stay here.

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly and work with me on changing the room
Cons: Clean the carpets and drop the rates by ten dollars
I had to go there for a business meeting the following day. The price was reasonable going through Expedia but the hotel was not. First room they gave us, I had to turn around and walk out. If they are going to charge that amount they should at least clean the carpets and get the stench(this is the nice way to describe the smell) out of the room. The second room was a little better but still had and odor. The sheets didn't even fit the bed. When you pulled the blanket back all the sheets came with it(no fitted sheet). One of the guys I was meeting with paid five dollars more down the street and got breakfast.