Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.2 out of 5
52% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.5 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

do not stay here

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Bathroom was filthy and the beds had cigarette holes burned in them. Front desk people couldn't provide more than one towel for 2 people and were not knowledgeable about cab companies or restaurants in the area. Hotel is next to a busy highway. Air conditioning was terrible and loud. Never again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Wadia from Brooklyn, New YOrk

Posted May 18, 2014
The hotel was pleasant and comfortable. There aren't many facilities around the area but if you drive, you will be able to have access to any store in the baltimore area.
2 out of 5
by B from Oklahoma City

Sucks

Posted May 3, 2014
Pros: Nothing really...
Cons: Hotel needs to get a airport shuttle....
Location: Nothing is near by worth while.... and more than 3 or 4 miles from the airport more like 10....
First off this hotel does not have a shuttle to and from the airport... house keeping started to clean my room and I came back from a interview and didnt give me towels.... the free breakfast sucks..... hotel was not worth the money...
2 out of 5
by glow

this is a diary this place is a diver

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: is really not a whole lot alike about this place google tvsentences with outdated solitaire ring and necklace to Charlotte had a good shower
when I got there just hit me, room that wasn't cleanI called the front desk let them know had to bring all my stuff downstairs did he gave me a key to the room next door so I could take my stuff on the way back upstairs that's not good management
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Econo Lodge stay in Md

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Room was clean but light switch was hidden TV didn't work too well and showerhead was nonexistant. Towels and soap were there though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good features for the price

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: No difficulties to point out. Everything is fine, according to the price.
Location: Closed to Baltimore, Annapolis. Not so far from DC.
Good ration features / price, with the expected level of comfort. Right location closed to Baltimore.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shawana

Very pleased

Posted Feb 20, 2014
They were all kind at Econo Lodge, my stay there was pleasant & quiet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Jst fine

Posted Nov 15, 2013
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Horrible

Posted Oct 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
The service was terrible, the beds were hard as anything, stains all around...me and my girlfriend had to tear the room apart after reading a past review about bed bugs to ensure we didn't have any in there (luckily there weren't any)...don't recommend this room for any stay!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
by sheu mojeed

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com