Ratings based on 700 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 13, 2015
It was real nice I would stay there again casino was right across the street. The shower is amazing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom D

Bwi convenience

Posted Apr 4, 2015
Great transportation around area! Guy and Jimmy were the best.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Nice hotel but don't expect much for breakfast.

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Good location to mall and great shuttle service
Location: Arundel Mall and Casino
Breakfast was supposed to last until 10am. At 9:10 am-no hot food present. The server's attitude was apparent that she wasn't in a hurry to get anything else out to eat.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

For the casino

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Very nice room. The staff was less than attentive. Loved the free shuttle to the casino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond, VA

Staff friendliness has declined.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Bed and shower are excellent. Location is excellent.
Cons: Customer Service. Act like you appreciate my business and you are glad I am spending my money with you and not one of the other 4 hotels right there.
Location: Arundel Mills Outlet Mall. Maryland Live Casino
We have stayed here many times. The room is nice and close to the casino and mall. However, this time the staff wasn't quite as friendly and breakfast food wasn't as good. As owners of a small business, we pay attention to customer service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Baltimore

Wonderful hotel

Posted Feb 18, 2015
I had a wonderful stay @this hotel staff was wonderful and was very patient with my children and helpful the shuttle was a excellent idea i will go back !!!!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Churchville, MD

Need to save a room if you have made a reservation

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and the beds were very comfortable.
Cons: Please do not assign a handicapped room to those who don't need it. Please do not give away a room that someone has made a registration for.
Location: I don't know. Our son was shipping out at MEPS
The hotel was ultra modern and very clean. Our main difficulty is that when we checked in, the lady kept saying "we don't have a room, we don't have a room". Suddenly, she told us what our room was. Evidently she gave us a handicapped one. There was no shower enclosure, just a skimpy shower curtain, and the water from the shower rain all over the place. Literally we were slugging around on a wet floor, clear to under the sink. Had to use our towels to mop up some. Could have been dangerous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Norman C.from New Orleans

Great Experience

Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Almedafrom Yorktown

Excellent service/...Breakfast needs improvement

Posted Jan 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
We were very impressed with room (suite) and bath area. Very modern and "green". 2 meals were offered. We did try breakfast...Dining area clean and inviting. Food choice was average.... food taste needs improvement. Hot bar was not good, average choices on cold bar.... Employees top of the line!!!! We would stay again...please note...it would help to have TV channel listing, meal times and bible in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Diane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com