Ratings based on 573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a quick over night stay. Everything was ok.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
The stay was nice. Clean room & lots of towels in the bathroom. The room was very small. The breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Overall a very nice hotel, location was good a short distance to mall, restaurant and casino. Suite very bright and roomy, full kitchen, only draw back the ac was making loud banging noice all night and the room darkening shades would not come done...but that was resolved immediately by Dave the front desk attendant in minutes. Hotels staff overall very attentive and friendly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

concept hotel which is actually quite nice

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: kitchen and general layout nice. had to get use to style though
Location: near large mall and casino
price was reasonable, had kitchen and fairly roomy. Location was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Regina from Woodbury, NJ

Nice, modern hotel

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great experience, loved the room, super clean, nice common areas. Breakfast was yummy. Close to major shopping. Fun stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 16, 2014
This hotel was pleasant, staff was friendly, disappointed that ice was not available on the floors and I didnt see any down stairs. The breakfast bar could have been more organized and set up with more fruit but all and all, it was a good accommodation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern Virginia

Would Stay Again

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: Clean, modern design, lots of parking
Cons: It's a green hotel, so the lighting and water pressure take getting used to.
Location: Casino minutes away
Overall, this is a very pleasant, modern hotel Our room was comfortable. Check in was a little confusing. I booked with Expedia and reported we were traveling with a dog. Checked in, then our room had to be changed because of her. The clerk didn't activate the keycard, so I had to return to the desk. Our room was changed again. Lots of apologies, but it was a little unprofessional.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Weekend stay

Posted May 25, 2014
It was a nightmare cuz I requested for early check in and late check out. Never happened because they said the hotel was booked. Had to wait 3 hours to check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philly/Delaware

Nice looking room but not very functional or clean

Posted Apr 26, 2014
Pros: The loaction. Very close to the all the entertaiment in the area.
Cons: The room needs to function better and ensure that they are cleaned properly. Fix the shower issue.
Location: The Medevil times, if you gamble I don't, the casino is very close as well many restaurants to eat at. It much to do in the area and is very close to
The Hotel room has a very modern look but it is not a nice place to stay. The shower is not designed very well and when you open the door the water from the shower does not drain properly so the bathroom flooded on wife after her shower. We also had concerns whether the room was properly cleaned because the trash can was full upon check-in with a lot food from the last guests and we found used napkins in the room. The Hotel staff did respond but when they took the trash can to clean it they never returned with another onoe. So we had to use the bathroom trash can to dispose of our food and other items. The staff said that they knew of the issue with the shower but offered no real explanation as to why this is still an issue. So we had to take showers with much caution because of the flooding. The free breakfast was not good because the food was not cooked very well and the area to eat is very small. I have found better free breakfast at other hotels in the area. So much for taking advantage of the free breakfast. Good thing there is a Golden Coral less than a mile away. The check lady was very chatty as well. Just wanted to check in the room but she was more concerned with selling us on their rewards program which made check in 10 minutes longer than it should have.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by dimples from Richmond , va

I was comfortable and pleased

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: The kitchenette
Cons: The continental breakfast
Location: Perfect, the casino and walmart
I wanted to stay longer, but i had to go to work. i had no ideal the hotel was that fabulous, this absolutely will be my hotel of choice whenever i book. The safeway and walmart is perfect and in the right pace to get everything i need to utilise the little kitchen area......wow, i can't wait for my next trip...I told everybody about this fabulous hotel, and they said they will book at the element as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

review

Posted Feb 19, 2014
We had a very pleasant experience. I love the fact that dogs under 30 lbs can stay for free.