Ratings based on 294 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom York, pa

Comfortable hotel close to metro

Posted Jan 2, 2015
The room and bed were very comfortable and the staff were friendly, helpful and accommodating. The free breakfast was much nicer than anticipated. The pool is nice but very small. Fridge and microwave were convenient and clean (although the fridge seemed small even for a mini fridge). There are several restaurants a short walk away at a shopping center and the metro into Baltimore is nice if you want to go into the city. Really nice for a weekend away!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego, CA

Holiday Stay

Posted Dec 31, 2014
Pros: Above
Cons: More comfortable sofa and chairs in living area.
Location: Know the area. Just go tovisit relatives and friends.
It's always nice to return to Embassy Suites in Hunt Valley. Excellent friendly staff, comfortable rooms and good breakfast. We have been here several times and have always been treated well. Any issue is listened to and handled in a timely manner. For the price and extras, it's the perfect choice for our family.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Linda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Walter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Niedersachsen

Tolles hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Jederzeit werden wir gerne wieder in diesem hotel uebernachten. Sauberkeit und Service sind hervorragend. Das Personal ist freundlich. Besonders hervorzuheben ist das Frühstück die happy hour an der bar. So einen Service hatte ich vorher noch in keinem hotel in der Preiskategorie.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tamer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JCDfrom Hunt Valley, MD

Hunt Valley Stay

Posted Oct 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
The facility was easy to find. The staff was very friendly. I have come to enjoy my stay with Embassy Suites and look forward to my next trip. Thank you for being my home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom ATL

One night business trip

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and plenty of room to do work before I left for my meeting. The happy hour is a nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Maryfrom Baltimore

Great hotel

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed for a wedding weekend. Free cocktail hours and very good breakfast included with room. Very close to other restaurants, store, and grocery store. Love the all suite hotels - perfect for families (2 tv's)! Tropical inspired atrium provided a beautiful backdrop for wedding pictures.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Good suite with separate living area

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Location: 10 minute walk to the local mall. Note: Pedestrian access is poor for kids and strollers. There are limited sidewalks and road walking is required.
Great place to stay with kids. Suite had two double beds in one room with room for a cot / crib too. Also had a separate room with sofa, TV, fridge, etc, which was perfect for hanging out when the kids were asleep.