Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom baltimore, md

Good price, decent hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My key did not work the first time I attmepted to unlock my room. It was very upsetting that I had to go back downstairs to get the issue resolved. Other than that, room was reasonable and so was the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous hotel and suites Near food and entertain

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Nice sized suites at great rate. The staff was friendly and accomodating. Outstanding all around. We are golfing the USA and this was our 47th state and best accommodations in 4 years!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Rickfrom CA

stay

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quite disappointed in overall stay. Complimentary breakfast was weak coffee, wrapped muffins, and granola bars. Wouldn't stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: prompt service
Cons: rate was fair to hotel atmosphere
Location: not too far from downtown
When I arrived (after midnight) I was already checked in and only had to wait for the keys to be made. Unusual in most hotels... most hotel won't check you unless you show up first I had an issue trying figure how to turn the shower. I called for assistance and someone from the hotel came to my door in less than 5 minutes. That's way faster than any other hotel I've ever stayed in... Very impressive!!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

A bad last resort

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: There may be positive things, but I didn't hang around enough to find them.
Cons: Tear it down and start all over!
Location: Location was fine for the work I was doing.
The room smelled so bad, as if the staff tried to cover up bad odors that come from people that don't bathe before going to bed after a hard day of work. After tossing and turning all night, I packed up my stuff and never looked back. This was the only room I could find for that night but thankfully I was able to find an alternative for the rest of my stay in Baltimore.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gregory

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

Good location and price but a bit dirty

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: price and location
Cons: cleanliness
Location: there is a huge mall about 10 minutes away that is a decent place to kill some time
I chose this hotel as it is very close to BWI and the price was right. However, when I arrived to check in, the GSA was chit chatting with another employee at the desk as I waited to check in. It seemed as if their personal conversation was more important than a guest waiting to get taken care of. Then, when I got to my room, there was a housekeeper straightening up the comforter which was very odd since there was no cart in near the room and it almost looked like I caught her napping. As far as the cleanliness of the room, it wasn't too good. There was a lot of hair (that was definitely not mine) in the bed and in the bathroom - pretty gross. Also, I was surprised that they didn't have any shampoo but maybe that's how Extended Stay America rolls.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wouldn't stay there again

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Sink was falling off the wall, toilet wouldn't flush, no ice machine, had to ask for cups they weren't even in the room. Understaffed-The lady at the front desk was doing everything and no one else was around. Smelled like smoke in a non smoking room. Air conditioning couldn't keep the room at a consistent temp.